Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for my business needs. Hotel was clean, efficient and met my needs for a business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from US

Good location, ok price, poor maintenance

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: Location, value
Cons: Utilities Maintenance, very few staff speaks English, poor wireless coverage and reliability
Location: good location for business
My reservation was messed up, they didn't reserve me room I wanted (king bed). Hotel is in a great location, it is clean and ok price. The negatives are: staff barely speaks any English (with some exceptions), air conditioning was broken and they were unable to fix it, TV remote was also broken. Wi-fi service is poor, it is up/down several times a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Good location, needs some renovation

Posted Apr 30, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff does not speak english
Location: Great location
Overall the hotel was very conveniently located in business district of Sao Paulo. Room was OK, not great similar to other hotel chains. Loud air-conditioning. The staff does not speak any English except the receptionist. Therefore, it is quite hard to order a meal or tell your room number if you don't speak Portuguese.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice exterior, run down rooms

Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient but the room was rundown. The bathroom was extremely small and outdated, and the bed was so hard I could barely sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Davie, Florida - USA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Would stay again

Posted Apr 10, 2009 on Hotels.com
A little out from the central area, but no problems. Helpful staff, Nice outdoor pool and a huge heated indoor pool. Great! Food good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Service and Room

Posted Jan 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
We stayed here at Park Suites on vacation and only have good things to say about the hotel. The staff (which spoke english) was friendly and helpful and polite. There was a Viena restaurant in the lobby that was good and affordable. The indoor pool was great. The only small downsides were the distance from the metro and the small gym. The hotel caters to business people but was fine for vacation. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from leicester

THE BEST

Posted May 15, 2008 on Hotels.com
i had a fantastic time, staff really friendly and inviting.I would stay again 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Good hotel slightly out of the way

Posted Mar 31, 2008
Liked this place and had a pleasant trip while there. Staff were very friendly and helpful, restaurant (Viena) was on-site and had good options. Hotel is slightly out of the way compared to most other hotels but for the price, it can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Business Traveler Hote

Posted Jan 16, 2008
Hotel is close to the business district (Vila Olimpia commercial district) that is home to most of the countries international headquarters.