Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Maravilhoso, do início ao fim, uma grande experiência!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Excelente atendimento e quarto agradável. Quarto pequeno, porem agradável. Excelente atendimento e excelente café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon acceuil

Posted May 31, 2015
Bonne experience. Hotel propre accueillant.Service correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

O atendimento é o diferencial!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Com certeza a vista do quarto da Madison Suite, o atendimento e o conforto. O café da manhã também é um diferencial. Muito diversificado!
Cons: A ducha do chuveiro estava bastante aquém do porte e qualidade do hotel e as luzes do corredor e aparelhos eletrônicos refletiam no cama.
Chegamos após o nosso casamento e tivemos a surpresa de ganhar um upgrade! Teríamos os cafés da manhã nas diárias! Além disso, éramos surpreendidos, constantemente, com um serviço bastante atencioso no quarto, nos oferecendo brindes e perguntando se precisávamos de algo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Posted May 12, 2015
Pontos positivos : hotel de luxo ,equipe muito bem treinada e simpática, variedade de serviços, café da manhã variado,vista bonita,quarto aconchegante . Pontos negativos: quando cheguei o banheiro estava com cheiro desagradável ; secador em péssimo estado; o cardápio de vinhos poderia ter mais opções .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

awesome hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
best hotel ever!!!! great room, great service, great location. you can walk to a bunch of fun neighborhood from the hotel. really big 24hour gym too. some reason I had a free breakfast and that too, was awesome. shout out to Anna at the front desk with all the helpful recommendations! thanks again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by João from London, UK

Amazing Hotel - Recommendation

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I've got the chance to do a charged upgrade for the upper floors which give us access to the executive bar with a great view for the city. Potentially it was the best hotel I've been in São Paulo since ever (I usually travel every two month and I use to overnight in different hotels every time). I will try to repeat the Renaissance Hotel next trip. The staff is amazing and gave me a lot of attention during my stay. I highly recommend this hotel for who prefer the luxury and who likes to spend great moments enjoying the hotel facilities. Actually there's so many things to do that 24h are not enough for everything.