Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is in a very good location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Don't expect too much from the hotel but it's in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

A mediocre hotel in great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Stayed there for three nights. The location is great, but noting is special about the hotel itself. Small rooms. Very basic service and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new, modern, good location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: room, breakfast
Cons: soundproofing in the rooms
Very nice and comfortable hotel in great location. Only negative is that the room is not soundproof at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Pleasant stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great staff, good location, nice breakfast! In general no complaints, would recommend to any travelers coming to São Paulo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located. Nice, residential type area,

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Stayed during the World Cup. Basic hotel, small rooms but very clean, excellent choices for breakfast. Cebtrally located. Neighborhood appeared very safe. Close to Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cristina from miami, fl

Nice. Hotel. Close to avenida paulista.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Within walking distance to many shops and restaurants Good neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diorissi from Sydney

Chic and Friendly

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Marble bathrooms and facilities, comfortable bed.
Cons: Getting a room with more of a view.
Location: It is in a really safe area, with Museums close by, a fabulous park and chic clothes shops.
This hotel is one of the friendliest I have ever stayed in. I arrived after 1am due to a late flight and the staff were so kind and welcoming. Working late one night I ordered minestrone soup at midnight which was delicious, delivered in a chic silver soup bowl to keep it hot and by a courteous staff person. Clean, close to museums, with elegant furnishings and beds so comfortable it is hard to wake up. The breakfast was included in the price and was a feast: local specialties for hot breakfast and a cornucopia of Brazil's succulent fruits like jackfruit and melon, with cereal and yoghurt. The waiter in charge of breakfast greeted me like a friend on my second morning - I felt welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel at the elegant district of the cit

Posted May 27, 2014
We stayed for one day and it was convenient to use the hotel as an pivot point for the journey. How ever, while it appears as "near the airport, it is very far