Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new, modern, good location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: room, breakfast
Cons: soundproofing in the rooms
Very nice and comfortable hotel in great location. Only negative is that the room is not soundproof at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Pleasant stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great staff, good location, nice breakfast! In general no complaints, would recommend to any travelers coming to São Paulo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located. Nice, residential type area,

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Stayed during the World Cup. Basic hotel, small rooms but very clean, excellent choices for breakfast. Cebtrally located. Neighborhood appeared very safe. Close to Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cristina from miami, fl

Nice. Hotel. Close to avenida paulista.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Within walking distance to many shops and restaurants Good neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diorissi from Sydney

Chic and Friendly

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Marble bathrooms and facilities, comfortable bed.
Cons: Getting a room with more of a view.
Location: It is in a really safe area, with Museums close by, a fabulous park and chic clothes shops.
This hotel is one of the friendliest I have ever stayed in. I arrived after 1am due to a late flight and the staff were so kind and welcoming. Working late one night I ordered minestrone soup at midnight which was delicious, delivered in a chic silver soup bowl to keep it hot and by a courteous staff person. Clean, close to museums, with elegant furnishings and beds so comfortable it is hard to wake up. The breakfast was included in the price and was a feast: local specialties for hot breakfast and a cornucopia of Brazil's succulent fruits like jackfruit and melon, with cereal and yoghurt. The waiter in charge of breakfast greeted me like a friend on my second morning - I felt welcome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel at the elegant district of the cit

Posted May 27, 2014
We stayed for one day and it was convenient to use the hotel as an pivot point for the journey. How ever, while it appears as "near the airport, it is very far
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for business travel

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Great location and friendly staff who can communicate in English and Portuguese.
Cons: Shower frame was too close to toilet to allow sitting comfortably.
Location: Only 2 blocks from Avenida Paulista and right around the corner from a supermarket and a pharmacy. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. The room on a low floor was great for minimizing street noise. Breakfast had great variety and plenty of space for seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dejan from Mancevski

close to av.Paulista

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in great neghborhood and very close to av.Paulista and metro station Trianon. The breakfast was great, lots of different stuff including fruits and juices, the coffee could use some improvement thow. Great bed, good bathroom and terrible internet conection. Would recommend but not if you are on a business trip since the internet is disaster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barrilero from US and Spain

Great but...

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and breakfast quick and adequately enough. Staff dull. Rooms very small. Internet connection HORRIBLE during the week when hotel was full. I won't go back ONLY for that reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramesh from NJ

Decent hotel close to many restaurants +

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Nice people, good service, receptionist's spoke good English. East to commute. Taxi's are quick to get, Many restaurant's nearby. Will stay again.