Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramesh from NJ

Decent hotel close to many restaurants +

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Nice people, good service, receptionist's spoke good English. East to commute. Taxi's are quick to get, Many restaurant's nearby. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Bogota

Great. Absolutely recommended.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Visit Avenida Paulista and Oscar Freire Street for shopping.
Nice location, really close to Avenida Paulista. Great neighborhood. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Breakfast is also OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Portland, Or

Great Spot

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, and shower was terrific.
Cons: Got me.
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Seems very safe.
Very nice hotel in a great location. Rooms are a bit small, but no problem. Great bathroom and shower. Breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ye from Los Angeles

Good location, nice rooms, great breakfast buffet

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for our first two days in Brazil. The location is 2 blocks from Paulista Ave (the most important street in Sao Paulo) although you have to go up a somewhat steep hill to get there. Very close to subway, which is why we picked it and a block away from where you can get dropped off from the airport shuttle bus. Rooms were clean and modern, equivalent to a 4-star hotel in the US. The wireless was fast and reliable. Windows were good and you could barely hear the street noise. Breakfast buffet was by far the most diverse of any place we stayed and generously from 6am-10am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ernest from Atlanta, Georgia

Ernest Moore

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Bathroom, fitness area and breakfast buffet, kingsize bed.
Cons: Size of the room.
Location: Good location. Museum of Fine Arts within walking distance, good restaurant selections, good for people watching on Avenue Paulisha.
Overall very nice stay. Good neighborhood. Good selection of restaurants and the Museum of Fine Arts is nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aurelio from Toronto

my room, way too small

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My boss and I were placed in a minimum room; no rooom for the suitcases of 2 people that would also allow walking. I've been there in the past and was an idiot becaus I booked there again by mistake. I also saw a lady cleaning a chair seat and a table with the same cloth during breakfast...kinda gross...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilyn and Bob from Halifax Nova Scotia Canada

Good for a short stay.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
We stayed at the Royal Jardins Boutique Hotel for three nights, two days in Nov.. We had a pleasant stay. The hotel was well located and a short walk to restaurants, shops (Avenida paulista- great shopping) and parks. Since we were there during Dia de los muertos alot of shops were closed or shut early. The hotel staff were great and very helpful. The room was nicely decorated and the kingsize bed very comfy however we found the room a tad small. The breakfast buffet was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from epsom, uk.

Good value hotel in the right area.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Location. Good breakfast. Clean. Helpful staff.
Cons: More international TV stations.
Location: Very good location close to many bars, shops and restaurants.
Close to shopping, bars and restaurants, this was a well priced hotel with good facilities at a price far bett than some of the larger hotels. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, the walls are thin though!