Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good Value Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Convenience and price
Location: There is a supermarket 100 meters away
Price is good and the hotel is very clean. Staff are very friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Free shuttle to and from international airport

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle to and from the Guarulhos International Airport.
Location: Not too much to do nearby. 10 minutes driving from the Guarulhos International Airport.
The hotel is about 10 minutes driving from the international airport, with free shuttle. It is very convenient. The restaurant is clean and they serve simple but well prepared food. The breakfast is included in the price and it is reasonable. Good option for one night stay due to long connecting flights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE CARLOS from Manaus

Confirmação de reserva

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
A recepção do hotel nos informou que havia recebido a notificação de reserva, através do Hoteis.com. Havia quarto disponível, por se domingo, senão poderíamos ter problemas. Ele está situado mais afastado do aeroporto em relação a outros hotéis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Check-in muy lento

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
El transporte del aeropuerto al hotel es cada hora y el bus es pequeño, por lo que es bastante complicado, aunque en nuestro caso que no cupimos en el bus, el encargado del hotel arregló nuestro traslado en taxi. El proceso de check-in es muy lento y cuando llegué me costó que entendieran que ya me habían hecho un cargo a la tarjeta, al parecer por el no show ya que el check-in lo hice después de la media noche.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

do not recommend

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible horrible place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The breakfast area need improvement and the rooms need renovation and better beds and pilllows.
Location: There is a big supermarket right opposite to the hotel. Not a lot to do around
This hotel is located in Guarulhos, 20 minutes from the GRU airport. The rooms are very old but clean, very noisy and the bed wasn't too comfortable. My big issue was the breakfast area that was in the little restaurant. They were cooking soup aspnd the smell was unbearable early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo-Guarulhos airport area

Hotel in guarulhos

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The shuttle for pickup at the airport does not come every hour, which is inconvenient. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The room was cold given an open window in the hall outside that couldn't be closed and it was very loud outside, though likely due to the World Cup. The mattress was very hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
This was a conveniently located hotel due to its location near the airport and I booked it because it had average reviews and a hotel shuttle. The staff was friendly. They spoke very little English but we were able to communicate fine. They were helpful. Buffet breakfast is nice, lots of great fruit. Room was smallish and simple and clean. Nothing fancy about it but it was a reasonable price, good location for me and I needed a ride to & from the airport that they were able to provide complementary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Celso Mantovani from Santos-SP

Ótimo !!!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Achamos realmente, uma tranquilidade!! Funcionários bem treinados, educados e felizes com o seu trabalho, comida ótima, tranfer nota 10! Precisando de hotel em garulhos, é com vocês que iremos nos hospedar.