Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Comfortable, clean hotel. Internet unreliable.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Yes
Cons: Internet, choice of tv stations
Staff very helpful. Convenient for the conference at the WTC however very far from downtown or best San Paolo restaurants and spent a lot in cab fares. Could not use the pool because of weather (outdoors pool). Room was clean and comfortable. Internet slow and unreliable. Cable TV only in Portuguese, could use a few English speaking stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location and service, a bit dated

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, super convenient location for business meetings. Some things in the room did not quite work: clock radio, toilet paper roll fell apart, hot water hard to control, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

standard business hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is standard business hotel. The rooms are comfortable but non descriptor. The hotel is connected to the World Trade Center so if you have business meetings there it is ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Regina from Miami, Fl

Great Business hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Sheraton Sao Paulo is the perfect hotel for traveling for business to Sao Paulo. Its located close to multiple international companies. the hotel is also a perfect setting for business meetings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by I. Castro from New Jersey

Good stay- just choose floor wisely

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my work trip stay at the Sao Paulo WTC hotel. The first room I had was really lovely, modern, and sleek...my problem was that there was a club in the building and I was on the 1st floor. Since my stay was for work I asked to be changed to another floor the next day and it solved the problem. There is a wide range of eateries connected to the hotel which made it a convenient and more affordable option to the Hilton. I also found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again, just at a higher floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: all
Hotel has good restaurants at the hotel, breakfast was not too good. There is a great mall attached to the hotel, great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2013
Pleasant, attentive, friendly staff. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
In an inconvenient area. Far from most of the local sights. But we were there for a conference at the adjoining World Trade Center, so that was convenient.