Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Comfortable, clean hotel. Internet unreliable.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Yes
Cons: Internet, choice of tv stations
Staff very helpful. Convenient for the conference at the WTC however very far from downtown or best San Paolo restaurants and spent a lot in cab fares. Could not use the pool because of weather (outdoors pool). Room was clean and comfortable. Internet slow and unreliable. Cable TV only in Portuguese, could use a few English speaking stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by I. Castro from New Jersey

Good stay- just choose floor wisely

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my work trip stay at the Sao Paulo WTC hotel. The first room I had was really lovely, modern, and sleek...my problem was that there was a club in the building and I was on the 1st floor. Since my stay was for work I asked to be changed to another floor the next day and it solved the problem. There is a wide range of eateries connected to the hotel which made it a convenient and more affordable option to the Hilton. I also found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again, just at a higher floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: all
Hotel has good restaurants at the hotel, breakfast was not too good. There is a great mall attached to the hotel, great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2013
Pleasant, attentive, friendly staff. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
In an inconvenient area. Far from most of the local sights. But we were there for a conference at the adjoining World Trade Center, so that was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel from Miami

Good value and location

Posted Mar 28, 2013
Hotel is in a good location and reasonably priced (considering the cost of other options in SP). Rooms are large but a bit worn down. Hotel is due for a renovation but is livable. Breakfast and restaurant service is expensive. Free internet works well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay stay not bad but nothing stood out

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was acceptable but for a business trip and at the rate, not my favorite. It was nice to have the breakfast (although it was identical all 5 days) and free internet. Otherwise the hotel was quite ordinary in service and appearance. Having the club and clubgoers each evening was quite odd on a business trip but overall ok.