Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RJ

ideal

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Localização e tamanho do quarto.
Cons: Acredito que o horário do café da manhã no domingo poderia ser menos rigoroso. Cheguei 10h25 e tive apenas 10 minutos para tomar café.
Location: Localização boa. Ponto de táxi, restaurantes, farmácia e banca de jornal em menos de um quarteirão. Poucos pedestres na rua.
Atendimento excelente, rápido e prestativo. Café da manhã com grande variedade. Kit amenidades muito completo e tudo funciona perfeitamente. Minhas únicas observações são para o horário rigoroso do café da manhã que acaba pontualmente às 10h30 mesmo no domingo e ao pique de luz que de sexta a domingo foram dois. Mas pelo menos foram por pouco tempo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel muito bem localizado, atendimento de primeira ! Apartamentos perfeitos .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but in need of upgrade

Posted May 16, 2015
The room is clean but no tea/coffee making facilities. The bathroom is in serious need of an upgrade. Paid for early check-in as if arrived on an overnight flight, had a shower before going into the office however the bath towels were threadbare so I had to use both towels. Nobody bothered to replenish the towels. I've stayed at this hotel numerous times as it is close to the office, but this will be the last time as there are other better hotels in the area as I found out from my colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joao from MOCOCA

ÓTIMA

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
FOMOS BEM ATENDIDO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff - staying here again

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
First time staying here. I like the friendly staff, the spacious room and the great selection at breakfast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCOS V T from Piracicaba

BOA OPÇÃO.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hospedagem tranquila com preço bom dentro de um fim de semana prolongado. Apesar de não ter o valor do estacionamento incluso, ficamos satisfeitos com a hospedagem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

TRYP Sao Paulo Berrini

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto confortável e atendimento bom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ubirajara from Rio de Janeiro

Fim de semana em São Paulo

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fui passar o fim de semana e comemorar meu aniversário em São Paulo. Tudo correu bem, o único ponto negativo foi a superlotação do hotel, em função da ocorrência do Festival Lollapalooza na cidade. O pessoal se enrolou muito no café da manhã ...., no mais foi tudo perfeito. Bom preço, quarto confortável, staff muito atencioso.