Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay if you have to

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel is not in very good condition. Check-in time was ridiculous (over 30 minutes) and the breakfast cafeteria was always packed thus no tables. The only reason why I would recommend this hotel is because it is one of the best in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gfrom g

Nice Hotel good loacation

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: very good
Confortable rooms, evriting was great, was a gret location good food, the personal help and was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for short business trip

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Being prices so expensive these days in Sao Paulo, I found this hotel a good deal, clean, good location, enough for a business traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patfrom Boston

Convenient to exhibition hall

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Hotel staff spoke English very well and were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean but shower stall could have used a little bleach (a common issue). Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast Buffet and Hotel Restaurant were great. Fitness Facility was okay but much of the cardio equipment was not fully functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com