Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central São Paulo

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Small rooms, tiny pool but clean and good service. Is a 3 star
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is OK. Good location.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The hotel is OK. The room is clean; and the staff is helpful. The breakfast is not good. The bathrooms are small and dated. The location is excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Erika from new york

Great location next to the park

Posted May 17, 2014
The hotel is centrally located. The room that I was in seemed outdated. The staff was friendly and helpful specially Agatha. I had issues with my internet throughout my stay. When calling the front desk many times the front desk wouldn't pick up and a couples of times I had to go to the desk. At check out I received my invoice for the incidentals which was $102 and I paid at check out. When I returned to the USA I noticed an additional charge of $732. After several attempts, four days later, finally someone responded and advised it was a "mistake" on their end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wael Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: No
The pictures of the rooms showed do not correspond to the room I got. Very old room on a second floor compared to the ones that appear on the page
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris Stocker from Miami

Sao Paulo Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad. Changed for the first time from Blue Tree Morumbi and/or Estanplaza. Will probably not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin Michel from Anapolis, Goias

Cabs and hotel breakfast

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel is very nice and situated near restaurants, getting cabs can be a little difficult at times, especially when there is more than one function going on. Hotel didn't take the names of requests to have cabs given to the correct people in the correct order. As for the free breakfast, the room for breakfast is not big enough for the amount of rooms in the hotel. Food continuously runs out and it takes time to get it replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, very helpful staff. The bathroom slightly small, but the rest of the room outweighs this. Great stay!