Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Located in a very nice area of the city.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nothing flash but efficient place. Has all the basics, clean and very helpful staff. I would always be glad to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Sao Paulo

Awesome Trip

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Sao Paulo for the World Cup. Transamerica is a great hotel with a very friendly and accommodating staff. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again upon my next trip to Sao Paulo. Loved the city, people and accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lbgaddy from Texas

Transamerica Executive Perdizes World Cup Trip

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent, certainly nicer in the area but you will also pay for it. Long distance to some of the nicer areas in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Close to were I want to be
Cons: Pool needs better cleaner.thanks
Location: University
We stay for a week, and was very good Feels like home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel by local standards

Posted Nov 10, 2013
If you are used to staying at big international hotel chains like Sheraton or Hilton, you will be disappointed. Rooms are smaller and more basic. However the price is much more reasonable here and the neighborhood is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Pennsylvania

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was of adequate size, well furnished, and clean. Good location for restaurants. The breakfast buffet was excellent! I'd like to go back there right now for a café com leite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com