Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christophefrom mozac

...

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour dans cet hôtel il y a 3 semaines environ, réservation hôtel.com chambre standard à 51 ou 52 euros (chambre n°4 en arrivant). réservation cette semaine toujours hôtel.com dans cet hôtel mais je décide de prendre chambre supérieure ( 55 euros) …….chambre n°4 également...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALAINfrom SUISSE

TRES AGREABLE

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
TRES AGREABLE ET PERSONNEL TRES GENTIL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadinefrom Amiens

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivée très tardive, mais tout était prévu par l'hôtel. Très bon petit déjeuner avec des produits maison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

A relatively new hotel near some restaurants

Posted Oct 9, 2014
This hotel was relatively new so the rooms were good size. The bed, bathroom and TV were also quite new. The receptionist was very kind and helpful. I think he had only been on the job a few weeks. However there was one problem - with all the rooms. When you want to close the door, the mechanism sticks, so you really have to close the door hard to get it to close. And some people were having problems with this, so at night a couple of times you would heard people having to slam their door 5-10 times really hard (and getting frustrated) to get it to close. It was a bit disconcerting. About a half-mile away was a mall with a gigantic store - grocery store and lots of other stuff (sort of like a large Wal-Mart in the US). There are no walkways to stroll around the neighborhood, as this is a hotel for us by cars only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Coventry

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice cheap hotel, as a stop over, it serves it's purpose. Food overpriced, but the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would stop there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Cheap but not cheerful

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Very little.
Cons: The Comfort Hotel would benefit from being demolished to make room for something better.
Staff were miserable - one word questions such as when we arrived there was no Hello etc. Woman looked up from here screen and said "Name". When I showed her the Expedia booking and before I had a chance to say anything, she said "I need your name". Next time I want stay in a hotel with no air con (the room was boiling), where breakfast is more like a snack to be going on with despite the high price, where the staff are just plain ignorant, and where I have to haul three cases up three flights of stairs because there is no lift, I will stay here. Otherwise, and while I retain my senses before old age, I'll stay well clear of the Comfort Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom de Paris

Hôtel pratique.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Bien pour couper le trajet en étapes. Moins de choix au profit de la qualité au buffet serait souhaitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Belgie

Mooie ligging

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
En mooi groot zwembad. Geen liften.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janicefrom Australia

good brekky, helpful host

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
good simple hotel, comfortable rooms, problem is local area - without character and choice for walking and eating