Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean-pierre from montpellier

Excellent rapport qualité prix. N'hésitez pas

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hotel est tout bonnement excellent. Je voyage très souvent et retourne avec plaisir dans celui ci dès que ma mission m'autorise cette étape. Le personnel est aux petits soins pour les clients, les chambres sont confortables et propres et de plus le petit déjeuner est excellent loin des formats tous prêts servis par les autres chaines hôtelières. A très bientôt !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Standard Comfort Inn chain offering

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Standard economy hotel chain fayre. Room was basic but comfortable including tea making facilities. Our room was positioned next to a side entry/exit door and was therefore very noisy as people seemed to be coming and going at all hours. Very close to supermarkets and various restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leif from Strängnäs

Prisvärt hotell vid genomresa

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är lite slitet materiellt men det viktigaste finns där, rent, prisvärt och trevlig personal. Hotellet passar bra vid genomresa och vila för vidare färd dagen efter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Wir waren auf der Durchreise. Für eine Nacht war es o.k.Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rose-marie from berus

pause de repos

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
us étions en voyage ,ceci était un arrêt pause.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liliane from Lille

Trés bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
En route vers les Alpes, nous avons fait étape dans cet hôtel , dont nous avons partculièrement apprécié l'accueil, le petit déjeuner et l'accès facile au centre ville et à l'autoroute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christophe from mozac

...

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
séjour dans cet hôtel il y a 3 semaines environ, réservation hôtel.com chambre standard à 51 ou 52 euros (chambre n°4 en arrivant). réservation cette semaine toujours hôtel.com dans cet hôtel mais je décide de prendre chambre supérieure ( 55 euros) …….chambre n°4 également...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALAIN from SUISSE

TRES AGREABLE

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
TRES AGREABLE ET PERSONNEL TRES GENTIL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadine from Amiens

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Arrivée très tardive, mais tout était prévu par l'hôtel. Très bon petit déjeuner avec des produits maison.