Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nikki from Chicago

Typical Fasthotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overnight stop. No complaints. Typical Fasthotel. Has air conditioning and Wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allan

Adequate for "on the road".

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Maintenance.
Not well kept at all. But for a place to stay for the night, it was fine. And the price was very reasonable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J Turner from California

Better than camping

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was very nice. It was convenient to freeway, and a close enough drive to downtown. The beds were comfortable and clean sheets and towels. Carpets were old looking. Strangest bathrooms ever... It was a one unit shower and toilet the size of a small closet, only one person could fit at a time. The door from outside into the hotel did not lock, only our room doors had locks. Rooms overall seemed old.. Floors squeaked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnight stop

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: It was ok
Location: Close to autoroute
No problems it was ok for what we wanted and it was close to the autoroute
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night on our way to the South of France. The hotel was located directly off the motor way and about a 10 minute drive from the city center of Macon. For the price, the hotel served its purpose. Met expectations and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diddy from GB

Just stayed for a nights stop on way to the slopes

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Hotel is perfect for a quick stop off To break the journey 2 half hours in the morning and your skiing nice and refreshed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harry from scotland

good for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: hady to motorway
Cons: rooms could do with an update
Location: good location
nice for a overnight stay, as near to the motorway, it would helpful if you could get an evening meal, otherwise ok, the staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KD from UK

Cheap but OK

Posted Feb 24, 2013
The hotel was very cheap but the rooms were clean and as comfortable as you could expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from West Sussex

Excellent Value for Money!

Posted Feb 23, 2012
Pros: Easy access and parking but still close to the city centre.
Cons: Decor was tired.
Location: Excellent for access. Close to the road but we did not suffer undue road noise.
Very friendly welcome when we arrived. Given excellent advice concerning parking the car safely. Bar is small but adequately welcoming and comfortable. Tea and coffee in the room was a nice touch for a budget hotel. Bathroom had seen better days but it was clean and everything worked. The breakfast staff worked hard to keep everything running smoothly there was plenty of good quality food and drink. In summary we thought the hotel represented very good value for money. As regards good value we would recommend the hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good budget hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2009
Good budget hotel to stay, if you just want to have a good night sleep.