Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Bern, NC

Nice hotel close to historical section of city.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: modern bathroom; faced the street
The hotel is a block away from the historical part of the city, and it is located is near the laundry mat, restaurants, stores, cafes, etc. The room was small and comfortable. The only drawback is the lack of an elevator. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom San Francisco

Great location near many lively restaurants

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near many restaurants and shops, yet the room was very quiet. The room seemed very recently renovated and was very nice. We had to pay for public parking, but it was reasonable and very near to the hotel. We arrived on a lovely summer evening at around 8:30 and atmosphere near the hotel was great. Busy restaurants open to the sidewalks and loads of people out and about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmanuelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueil et bruit

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hôtesse d'accueil très sèche. Chambre donnant sur arrière cour d'un restaurant, beaucoup de bruit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sapalyfrom Lyon

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lit confortable, chambre agréable, salle de bain moderne mais l'eau ne s'écoule pas assez rapidement dans la douche, et comme c'est une douche à l'italienne ouverte sur l'extérieur j'ai inondé la salle de bain. Heureusement que je m'en suis rendu compte à tant pour éviter une catastrophe, j'ai tout épongé avec les serviettes. Il faudrait penser à régler ce petit problème.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan Szuhayfrom Maineville, Ohio

One time experience

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location for a quick stop between destinations for a younger crowd that is looking for a budget friendly location would find this place O.K. Our view point of the hotel is clouded because of some personal health issues that were not helped by the hotel. With that in mind it would be best to disregard our review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

satisfaisant

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre bien équipée, propre mais hôtel vieillot qui mériterait une petite rénovation. La situation proche du centre ville est intéressante malgré l'éloignement de la gare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Propreté Catastrophique

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre n'avait pas été faite, le lit non changé, avec des poils dans les draps. L'ayant découvert après 22h00, pas de réception donc pas de solution. De plus, la chambre 20 a une architecture idiote, avec un lit double contre le mur et une salle de bain qui prend tout l'espace de la chambre.Très mécontent de cet hotel.