Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable and conveniently located

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I stayed one night and liked the location near the river where I walked my dog. It was convenient to the highway and there were at least two McDonalds nearby, which I appreciated. The hotel is surrounded by a park like setting and athletic facilities, a little away from the urban noise. It was nice and quiet back there. I wish I had more time to explore the area but was there as a stop on the way to the Côte d'Azur. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Piccoli Robertfrom Ardèche

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est trés bien placé,en bordure de Saône, et près du théâtre , des cinémas, du restaurant Ipopotamus qui a de très bonnes viandes Charolaises .Réception et accueil très agréable .Parking commode pour les voitures .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wigan lancashire

overnight stop on way to antibes

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: most things the fridge is a nice touch and the staff are friendly
Cons: i feel i would be picky so ill say im satisfied as you are
Location: an overnight stay restricts what we see but the walk along the river to the town is very pleasant and destressing after a long drive
very comfortable nice friendly staff we have stayed before when it was the park so we new the location was good but the hotel is now much better we will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Parking, riverside position, and excellent food
The Hotel is so close to the river that you can enjoy strolling along it and enjoy the view if on that side. There are some nice streets and shops to explore . The hotel was very convenient for parking and the dinner we have was exceptionally good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irisfrom Oslo

Godt alternativ

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde to netter på hotellet, og trivdes godt. Det eneste vi hadde litt problemer med var nøkkelkortet som ikke alltid virket. Dette var visst pga nytt system. Med barn var det litt langt å gå til sentrum. Det var et flott badenanlegg på nabotomta som vi prøvde med suksess. Bassenget på hotellet prøvde vi ikke, men det så rent og pent ut. Personalet snakket bra engelsk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel, sehr zentral

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer waren gut ausgestattet , Fön usw
Wir waren nur eine Nacht da aber der Aufenthalt war sehr gut, sogar ein Pool ist vorhanden, man konnte innerhalb von 15 min zu Fuß ins Zentrum gelangen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZWIERSKIfrom PAS-DE-CALAIS

impeccable

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
service parfait
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com