Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hurtig effektiv overnatning

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hurtig effektiv overnatning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophefrom château-renault

Questionnement.??.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons déjà utiliser á plusieurs reprises les hôtels Novotel sans jamais être déçu. Nous voyageons en famille, deux adultes et deux enfants.Noud devions arriver très tard á l' hôtel, et nous avons été déçu de devoir monter nous même le canapé -lit pour pouvoir coucher les petits.Nos précédentes expériences avec Novotel ne nous avaient pas habituées à ça. Il faut espérer que seul le Novotel de Macon se limite sur le service client.!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erholsame Übernachtung

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Novotel Macon Nord eignet sich ideal für einen Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg in den Süden. Es ist ruhig auf einem parkähnlichen Grundstück gelegen, unmittelbar in Nähe der Péage-Stelle. Da diese gut 1 km von der Autoroute in Richtung Lyon entfernt ist, stört der Verkehr nicht. Restaurant und Frühstück sind beide zu empfehlen, wenn auch der Preis für das FS mit 16 € nicht unerheblich ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lucfrom Oostende

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideaal als tussenstop
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Friederichs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'hôtel d'aspect extérieur assez vieux et ne donne pas envie, mais une fois à l'intérieur c'est autre chose... c'est propre le personnel est agréable et l'équipement est super pour les enfants (aire de jeux, piscine, xbox, coin jeux et BD) le petit déjeuner est vraiment bon et complet, le restaurant pour le diner est bien quoi que un peu cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Piotrekfrom Epsom, UK

Good stop-over on the journey south

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located right next to the motorway. On the other hand it means it's right in the middle of nowhere - there's literally nowhere to go. The room and overall decor were a little bit outdated, but clean. And the breakfast was really great. Overall positive. But not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julianfrom 78

Chambre propre

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'extérieur mérite une bonne rénovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oosterhout

bedrijfsleider stond niet open voor een oplossing.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Helemaal niets
Cons: Andere bedrijfsleider welke open staat om problemen op te lossen.
Location: Snel voorbij rijden !
Wij zullen nooit meer een Novotel hotel boeken gezien onze ervaring.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

niet echt best...

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Niet echt een hotel om vaker te bezoeken. Hotel zelf is oud net als de kamers. De bedden vonden wij slecht en de twee eenpersoonsbedden bedden voor de kinderen waren niet schoon.