Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 弘前市

値段の割に良いホテル

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: ベランダの部屋だった
Cons: タオルは洗って欲しい
Location: 値段の割に良い
中心部から遠い 部屋にテレビが無い タオルが汚なかった 部屋が寒い ベットが柔らかい トイレは綺麗だった。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrey from Moscow

nice view from hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is far from downtown, restaurants, stores and etc. but conviniet location if you want to visit interesting villages Ta Van, Lai Chau and etc. Mold on the walls and ceiling, I changed two rooms but there are the same mold, the smell of mustiness in furniture. At the description of this hotel's rooms is written there are TV and phone inside rooms but it is not correct information. There's no neither TV nor phone in any of the rooms. Repair everywhere. It is nightmare. Repair at the hotel and neighboring buildings begin at 6 a.m. and finish at 11 p.m. You can hear hammering even at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sandy from Aberdeen

Would definately visit again

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I had a lovely stay, the hotel was being decorated in stages. Which it definately needed. But no complaints, my room was huge compared to other hotels and my view of th valley was exceptional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice, quiet and cheap.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in green valley hotel for 1 night. The room was large and clean, great view to the valley. The bed was comfortable. Nice staff. And nice lobby with fireplace and pool table. The location is a bit far from the center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for what it is

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Clean, safe, good people staying, walking distance from the city and cheap rates. Overlooking the rice fields in the valley. Can't complain
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from Tasmania

Hard beds, nice breakfast room.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
I loved the breakfast room, come bar with pool table. Great place to meet all the other guests. Only criticism is the beds were extremely uncomfortable. It was like sleeping on a wooden floor. No mattress just the base. Staff very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Australia

Perfect, amazing view!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay here, best in vietnam! There's no air con but they gave us a fan, and it is much cooler in sapa than the rest of vn. The room was clean, service was great, food was great, and the most amazing views. Thankyou for the stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BUROTTE from MONTIGNY

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
CORRECT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great place, great view, great people

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
staff were wonderful and helpful. room was clean and comfortable.