Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by doris from Mexico

Sapa Victoria

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Everry was perfect, the hotel, the service the food, the only thing tat I didnt like was the spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Cozy and comfortable.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: I wish they had a room specifically sized for families available to us, but we did OK with an extra mattress on the floor.
Location: Sapa was fantastic. We had some great hikes to the waterfalls and through the villages. The market was fun. Would like to go back.
We really enjoyed our stay at Victoria Sapa. The general atmosphere of the hotel was very pleasant, with the fireplace and apple cider. We appreciated the small things for the kids- rabbits in the yard, a kids room, swimming pool and pool table. The room was on the small side, but very clean and snug. Breakfast was great. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Thuy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

4 stars

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FR from Genève, suisse

Oui mais !

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Apres avoir regretté que le temps pluvieux et couvert gâche notre séjour. La fermeture de la piscine pour des raisons d'entretien de l'eau n'a pas aidé. La cuisine était très bonne et le buffet du petit déjeuner très complet. Tout le personnel c'est appliqué à nous faire oublier les aléas météorologiques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ManiSF from Tehran

Typical Victoria Resort

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with fireplaces at the lobby and Bar locations. Cons: 1) Our room was cold in compare to other rooms which my family stayed in. We had to ask for a portable heater. 2) the tour desk at the hotel is very expensive compare to the service they provide. You can easily get the similar service from the local people in the city center. Also, we asked for transportation to Train station from hotel and it cost $150 for our group (4 people), we were lucky to find a nice car to transfer us to the station from city center for only $25 !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DonR888 from Melbourne Australia

Very good hotel in Sapa

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay in Sapa. The tour advice desk in particular is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthoniussen from Saigon

SAPA - Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
THe Sapa Resort is a Great place to be and service is almost perfect. Restaurant has a very good Breakfast and also provide very good Lunch and Dinner Menu's. Great Location, Beautiful Rooms, Both single Bed Rooms and Room for 7 persons. Spa, Swimming Pool and Sauna, perfect with the Swimming pool heated to perfection. Gym a bit outdated, though available and no complains to be reached out. All together, a perfect place for a group of friends with families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy

beautiful hotel in Sapa

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: It's charm
The service is excellent. We lost an item on the train and the staff went out of their way to help us locate it. They are good at getting back to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Québec, Canada

Spacious rooms- Excellent breakfast.

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed at the Victoria hotel because we wanted to book the Victoria train to Sapa which is quite expensive . The train journey is long and a real shake and bake! It is great to arrive at the hotel and the staff is very welcoming. Our room - on the first floor- was clean and spacious, with a little balcony and a very average view . The hotel is situated at the top of the hill so it's a steep walk home. We had our cell phone to provide light on our hike back in the evenings although the hotel does provide a complimentary golf cart ride up if you want to reserve it. We enjoyed the 2 fireplaces with nice sitting areas in the lobby and bar. The internet is sporadic. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff attentive.