Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID from MELBOURNE

WELL APPOINTED AND LOCATED

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: SPACIOUS WELL APPOINTED ACCOMODATION
Cons: NOTHING COMES TO MIND
Location: WELL LOCATED NEAR A BEACH A LOT OF ACTIVITIES FOR CHILDREN ON SITE WHICH IS LARGE.
We were in Merimbula on a car rally so only spent time overnite at the resort. The cabins were well appointed and contained all u need. There are a lot of facilities and it would be an excellent family location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from sydney

Great location excellent facilities

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: location
reccomend to all will bring family back. plenty to do close to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location for great views

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The clifftop condo does offer great views of the sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Plymouth UK

Great location

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose this resort as it was on the headland overlooking the bay, where we were lucky enough to see whales migrating south. The cabins were well appointed, we had the spa bath. Made a change from a hot leas there was more room, with bedroom, bathroom and living area with kitchen. Views out to sea were the best part. There were plenty of on site amenities for anyone travelling with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay's family from Canberra

Beach Escape

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, short walk to beach for kids to play in sand. Close to headland for whale watching. Big, gas heated pool. Well maintained park, with plenty to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from USA

A very good place to stay in off-season

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The park was very quite when my wife and I stayed there (end of August). Very friendly service at the reception. We got upgraded to their honeymoon suite, which was very nice, spacious and had it's own washer & dryer, with complimentary washing detergent. Interior was very clean and new, but also had a little bit of a "budget feel" to it. One could see a little bit of beach from our unit, but we couldn't find an easy access to the beach itself (but we also didn't look very intense, since it was quite stormy, so we might have just missed it). All in all, we very much enjoyed our one night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by random traveller from Sydney

Great park, Great location

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Park, wish could stay there longer, will definitely consider to get there for Sumer Holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Sydney NSW, Australia

great value, great place great staff

Posted May 13, 2013
very nice surprise. The cabin was huge. It had flat screen televisions in the bedroom lounge room and bathroom. In a great spot with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Melbourne

Great Location right on the cliff edge sea views

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
For those who love the Beach this is an ideal loaction and well planned out location and heated pool for winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jen from bentleigh

close to surf beach

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The spa cabin was just right for two people with the added bonus of the spa. It was in a great location near a beautiful surf beach. However the sound of waves may keep some awake , I found it relaxing. The amenities were excellent. You can go from surf to pool to spa within an hour.