Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Great place to stay with the kids

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach. Very clean.
Location: Town is 7km from the resort so you need to drive. We went to the whale museum which was fascinating. We took the kids to corcola beach and playground.
The cabin we stayed in was so clean and tidy. We were really impressed with the swimming pool. Wish we could have stayed longer!
3 out of 5
by Sascha

schöner Platz, aber extrem unfreundlich

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Strandlage
Cons: kostenloses WLAN ohne Begrenzung. Mehr Freundlichkeit gegenüber Spätanreisenden.
Die Cabine war sauber und in gutem Zustand. Strand ist direkt um die Ecke
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jingwen Guanfrom Sydney

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty far outside of Eden

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The little cabin itself was lovely. We loved being right near the beach. However this location is several miles outside of Eden and there is no easy way to get to the active downtown part. There was no one to check us in after 5pm and we were really on our own. We were supposed to have internet and free breakfast and got neither. Nice facility but poor service and no freebies brings my score down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michelfrom france

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un peu isolé, mais très sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Für eine Nacht ok

Für eine Nacht ok

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Angenehm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peterfrom Abbotsford, BC

Great seaside location.

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with the unit and location, calm and peaceful area. Staff were vey helpful and friendly... wish I could have stayed more than ! night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lena

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bra pool-område. Tråkigt att det inte fanns badvakter vid stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter

God værdi

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint camping-hotel, med stranden klods op ad. Hvis man skal ind til Eden er der dog 7 km, og det tager 15 min i bil. Rummene er pæne og rene.