Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Macha from Bangkok

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for family trip. A bit far from city center, but easy to access if you have a car. I like the welcome sweets when check-in. Very well-trained staffs.Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meri from japan

great hotel with spa

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: facilities such as spa
Cons: don't turn the lightnings in the center of the bldg. it is quite sad..without lights especially the heart shaped lights
it was great experience. only that it is quite far from the central. it is really good for those who want to to contemplate..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A.J.Adams from Campbell River, Canada

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a 1st class hotel. Great service and ammenities. Front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Limited but adequate english. Buffet breakfast was outstanding. Pool, hot tubs and onsen included were great. Park golf, hiking paths close by. Limited public transport and far away from major shopping and resturants, but good free hotel shuttle service to Sapporo Station. Very much enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Great facilities

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good side trip from Sapporo. The staff did speak limited English. Great onsen and spa. The Japanese restaurant serves great quality of food, too bad there is no menu in English, so had to guess what in it. free shuttle from Sapporo station is a plus too.
4 out of 5
by Jennie from Nashville, TN, USA

Good choice if you get it super cheap.

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Cons: Location
This hotel is about an hour outside of Sapporo - which can be timely if you are only there for a couple days. The cost of the room does not provide access to the pools, slides, toys, spa. Everything there is pretty expensive especially the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Comfortable and clean hotel for family!

Posted Feb 3, 2013
It is a great hotel, and I will go to the hotel if the next trip of Sapporo would be done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris

nice hotel, but a little far from city centre

Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great hot spa and sauna, unlimited use while staying here. Excellent place to relax after a big day's walk out in Sapporo sight seeing. A little inconvenient, as best way to get there is via their own shuttle bus that runs hourly, but overall very satisfied with our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com