Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pei-Weifrom Taiwan

位置佳,價格便宜,設施豐富

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
附近就是鬧區跟購物區,房間應有盡有,還有附電視的澡堂跟按摩椅洗衣機等等,提供的服務跟設施可說是非常充足。唯一缺點是有提供熱水瓶但是夜間補水很慢,因為是小熱水瓶所以大概只夠兩個人裝。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Value for money, nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really good value for money. The room was clean and pleasant, staff were friendly, internet worked well (which is a key factor for me when choosing hotels) and the hotel was within easy walking distance from public transport routes. For the price I paid I was expecting an average budget hotel but this hotel was a lot better than my expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

직원들이 너무 친절하고 깔끔해요

Posted Jan 14, 2015
직원분들이 너무 친절해서 이용하는데 전혀 불편함을 못느꼈어요. 하지만 제가 묵은 방만 그랬는지 조금 화장실냄새가 심했던 것 있었어요. 하지만 스스키노역에서도 가깝고 바로 옆에 편의점도 있고, 무엇을 물어보고 부탁해도 친절하게 답해주는 직원분들 덕분에 편하게 묵었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beomjinfrom South-korea.ansan city

Comfortable and Good

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
편안하고 프런트 직원들도 친절하고 깔끔하니 너무 마음에 들었습니다. 다만 위치가 스스키노에서 조금 걸어야하나 건강 생각하는 셈치고 몇분 걸어서 가면 될듯싶습니다. 다음에 삿포로에 다시 가게되면 또 가고싶습니다!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

cheap & nice

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
really nice conparing to the price. public bath and eletric massage chairs are free. although the room and bathtub were small, it is okey because i had not used the bathtub and there is the space enough to open my suitcase. above all, breakfast is actually the best in this hotel in my opinion. cheap and tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALANfrom Hong Kong

Hotel Location, Service, and Tidiness

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location close to shopping center, restaurants. 5 minutes walk from Susukino station. Less than one hour bus ride from Chitose airport to Susukino station. 2 stops from Saporo station. Very convenient to get around for sightseeing. Room is small as usual in Japan. Room is clean and tidy, front desk service is friendly, staff with limited English skill. There is hot bath on 3/F, comic books to read, massage chairs are free of charge. For their overall service, I do not mind to stay in again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

平價好選擇

Posted Nov 18, 2014
雙人床好小,但交通方便且平價,或許訂雙人雙床房會好很多。 旁邊就是小七,距大通公園、時計台與貍小路也很近。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YU LAMfrom 香港

很舒適的酒店

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
很乾淨,房間很舒適,很新