Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Busy hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is situated at a convenient location around JR station. But the hotel lobby is always crowded around the clock. Room is extremely small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

沢山の荷物抱えるも‥

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: 部屋は満足
Cons: 不明
Location: 時計台
沢山の荷物抱えるてホテルにいくも何も手伝ってもくれませんでした。 残念です。心遣いはないのでしょうか
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

きれいなしっかりとしたホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2015
スタッフの対応、建物の重厚感、部屋の清潔さ、全てが満足でした! 食事はしていないので、分かりませんが、次も宿泊したいと思えるホテルです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Sapporo station

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This hotel has a great room service and in-hous condition. The room is cosy and comfortable. What is more, the hotel is very near to Sapporo station.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KR

bad service

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: clean room
Cons: service at the front
Location: nice location close to convenience store
좀 넓은 공간에서 자고 싶어서 두명이지만 트리플룸을 예약함 호텔에 도착해서 "트리플 룸이시죠?" 라고 하기에 "네" 라고 대답 하지만 방에 들어가보니 트윈 룸이길래 프론트에 전화를 함 프론트는 "손님이 두분이시길래 트윈 룸으로 바꿔드렸습니다" 라고 함 ????? 요금도 트윈룸이 더 쌀텐데 라고 생각하면서.. 황당했지만 여행을 나가야 해서 그냥 알겠다고 하고 끊음 요금 변동이 없으면 방을 맘대로 바꿔도 되는건지.. 주의하세요 I reserved a triple bed room for bigger space than double room. However, they gave us twin room without any notice. I was frustrated and called the front desk, but they just answerd "because you are two, we gave you twin room". Because I was busy for a schedule, I couldn't make any complain more. It was a bad start of my journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hyunkyungfrom 서울

최고

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
너무 청결하고 위치도 좋고 최고의 호텔
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUNWOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

new otani sapporo

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and also spacious hotel room. A short walk to subway and its link to sapporo station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Close to subway staion, JR station

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel is one of the pick up points when we went to Kokusai Ski resort very convenience.
Cons: Should provide Ta-Q-bin service , I have to Ta-Q-bin my luggage to airport from nearby convenient store and pull my luggage all the way there .
Location: Near Odori park, clock tower
Hotel centrally located , room is clean and comfortable close to shopping areas and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 浦和

とても良いホテルです。

Posted Dec 9, 2014
部屋も清潔で従業員も教育が行き届いていてとても快適でした。 札幌駅も徒歩で近くて、コストパフォーマンスも設備等、バランスが良いと感じました。 とてもお勧めです。 お客さんは、中国人をはじめ外国人が多く利用していました。