Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from honolulu

lot of place to eat nearby

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 subway stations from JR Sapporo main station . Full of shops ,department stores ,eateries connected in between ,3 min to the closest subway station ,you can find anything you need in here . Room is consider big in Japan, try the Kirin Beer Garden in close by Aban Building , best food and best price . I will stay here again ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An affordable good hotel, close to a train station

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Having stayed in Ramada hotel in Napoli (Italy) once, I was glad to see that my package tour had Ramada Sapporo for my hotel booking. It is close to a Namboku line station and is quite close to the Sapporo city centre. My stay was good. The hotel is definitely recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee from Sapporro

Good locatoin

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
it is very good in transport, and good for us shopping around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a central location.

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Room is clean, the staff was friendly. Hotel is one block from the subway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping belt

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was small but comfortable. Near to Susukino train station and shopping area. Many eating places around the hotel. Hotel's staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Ramada Sapporo

Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night but was very happy. Easy to find, great location, lots to see in surrounding neighbourhood. Only booked for one person but arrived with two and was very simply (for a small extra charge) changed to a twin room. Fund the recommended dining sheet very useful! Domo arigato gozimas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2012
A pleasant stay. It's a typical Ramada hotel, good size rooms and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to entertainment and food

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

A Worthy Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
We have truly enjoyed our stay at Ramada Sapporo. The room is big, clean and comfortable. The hotel location is also strategic as it is near to the subway. No problem with shopping and meals as there are many shops around. We are most impressed and all of us are happy with the hotel. Thanks!