Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸

バシチャルシァ(旧市街)の中にあります

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: ベランダから見た旧市街と、部屋の快適性。
Cons: wi-fiのつながりが悪くなることがよくありました。
Location: 旧市街にあるため、観光名所には事欠きません。レストランも、個性豊かなショップもあり、本当に楽しめるところです。
バシチャルシァ(旧市街)の中にあり、昔からの建物の内装を新しくしたホテルでした。一歩外に出ればこれぞサラエボという混沌とした街でした。スタッフの対応も丁寧でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Great staff, great location, lift seemed a little dicey but we were fine to take the stairs. Included breakfast was good. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great location
Great service. Its easy to see why its popular. Breakfast disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Split, Croatia

Great location & friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Location is extremely convenient for visiting historic center (Bascarsija), hotel is clean and run well.
Cons: Parking needs to be reserved up-front (which was not clearly stated on the reservation website) and is few minutes walking distance away.
Location: Visit Bascarsija and enjoy bosnian cuisine (cevapi, pita, begova corba etc.). Buy a handmade coffee set (fidzan & dzezva, pronounced filjan and jesva)
Stayed at the hotel for a night, everything was good with staff making the difference as they are really friendly and helpful. Rooms are in decent condition, some small issues could be worked out (somewhat worn out curtains for example) but nothing that would ruin the stay in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmetfrom Türkiye

Mükemmel konum

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Başçarşının içi sayılabilecek mükemmel bir konumda. Otel personeli çok ilgi ve alakalı. Pek çok yere yürüme mesafesinde ulaşabilirsiniz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amirfrom Oslo

Our stay at Hotel Konak

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel With a great location. Go out the backdoor, and Your in the center of old town. The staff was extremly Nice, and very helpfull! The room was clean and and the breackfast was also good. I will would recomend this Hotel to everebody!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kemal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennethfrom Albion, RI, USA

Nice hotel right next to Stari Grad (Old City)

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel day staff speaks English and is extremely helpful (Night staff tries to help but can't speak English.) Taxi driver had no idea where the hotel was. He left me off and made me find it myself. Make sure you have written down the exact address. Call ahead. There are only 8 rooms so they might be full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa lähellä kaikkia tärkeimpiä nähtävyyksiä. Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä aamiainen ja mukava huone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
-------------------------great place--------------------------------------------------