Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edwin Bosfrom Netherlands

Excelent, can recommend, ON the main street

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night, but the location is awesome. The entrance to the hotel is at (one of the) main streets of Sarajevo. You're right smack in the centre of shops and 2 minutes walk away from bars / eateries and clubs.Within 5 minutes of walking you see the first churches AND mosques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oljafrom USA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to have a good time in Sarajevo, stay in this hotel. This is on main street in Sarajevo, close to all stores, cafes etc. Hotel has beautiful dining room whit great view on whole city.. Staff was extremely friendly and kind. Great hotel and I will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Venlig personale. Dejligt værelse.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Centralt, skøn udsigt fra værelset, rent og pænt.
Cons: Alt er i orden.
Smilende velkomst i receptionen. Super service i restaurangen med bl.a. perfekt morgenkomple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Torefrom Toten

very nice

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice view of the city. Perfect environment and close to everuthing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Almirafrom Oslo, Norge

Flott beliggenhet, fin hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Hotellet var veldig sentral ved hovedgaten, ikke langt til BBI senter og Bas Carsija, gamlebyen. Vart rom var 201, det var litt lite, men rent og kjempe fint utsikt. Minuset er at hotellet ikke har en restaurant kun kafe. Frokost er helt ok. Alt i alt anbefaler til andre, kunne kanskje vart litt billigere,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The views are what this place is all about

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: The view from the room
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Excellent location
A very well located hotel right at the centre of old town with a short walk from all the interesting sights - e.g.the Turkish/Ottoman part of town, the bridge where Franz Ferdinand was killed, the Latin quarter etc. The views are amazing and well worth the stay - perhaps better for short stays than long ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Sverige

Bra hotell med fantastisk utsikt

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket centralt läge och mycket bra frukost med inkluderade varmrätter att beställa. Bra standard för att vara Bosnien. Fantastisk utsikt från rummen och restaurangen. Väl värt ett besök.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bengan m vännerfrom -

Centralt läge

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Suveränt läge just vid gamla stan med all tänkbar service tillgängligt i området. Vänlig personal och bra service på hotellet.