Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt sted!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Dette er ikke det reneste hotel og det ligger er stykke fra centrum- men den familie der ejer hotellet opvejede for dette! Sådan en sød og rar familie, der gør alt for at deres gæster har det godt og man føler sig virkelig speciel. Kan klart anbefales! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandyfrom Brussels

such nice people but too far from everything

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The nice owner & son picked me up at the airport (for free) in the rain. They drove me into town the first night too. It was your basic-level hostel with a filling breakfast with local specialties. But I only stayed one night (instead of the 3 I was scheduled to stay) because it was just too far away from the life of the city and the trolley did not run often or late. If I had a rental car and wasn't a solo traveler I would say it's fine, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ognjen Nasticfrom Ukraine

A good place to spend the night

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a small house, with multiple rooms for guests. Whatever was lacking at the premises was more than compensated with very dedicated, discreet and personalized service. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a short-term stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Arvostelu

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hostel was ok. I would not go again. It was kind of far from the old city and all the places u want to see. Service was nice but still the atmosphere was akward.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sarajevo-Suburban Worn-Down hostel

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
But the staff were extremely kind and sweet :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by spiaggiafrom Seoul, South Korea

Very Nice and Very Very Very Kind~!!

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: 주인 할아버지의 친절한 마인드
Cons: 구시가에서 떨어진 거리. 하지만 트램버스 타고 다니면 문제 없음~^^ 무임승차 벌금만 조심하세요~^^ 살라예보는 택시비도 크로아티아에 비해서 완전 저렴~!
Location: You can use Free-Pickup Service~!!
This Hostel is really good. Hostel's staff are Very very very Kind~^^ And it was very cheap, breakfast was okay, Wifi worked well, and they gave a gift when I checked out~^^ They gave a free - pick up service, AND they take me to the bus station after I checked out~ WoW~!! 사라예보의 구시가에서 좀 떨어져 있기는 했지만, 쉬기 편하고 방도 가격에 비해서 저렴하고, 호스텔 운영하시는 할아버지께서 엄청 친절하십니다. 부탁하는대로 다 들어주시는 듯~^^ 체크아웃 한 후에도 버스 터미널까지 데려다주시고, 버스 시간이 늦은 동행은 시내까지 놀다오라도 데려다주실 정도. 게다가 보스니아식 커피머신을 선물로 받았구요~ 정말 친절한 현지인들을 만날 수 있는 곳이예요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely great value for the money, but if you are looking for luxury and high standard, this is not the place. But if you are looking for great service, a clean room and kind staff as well as best value for the money - Gonze os recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny

Sarajevo

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Nice people
Location: Not so central
Nice city to visit, with nice people and interesting places. Also you can find out good places where to sleep over the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

billigt, bra service, dålig standard på rummet,

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
trevlig personal, bra service, billigt! låg standard på hotellet, dåligt läge men billigt med taxi hem.