Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff were very helpful in signposting me to placing and helping with transport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel, needs a lot of modernising!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: i cant say at this point
Cons: all of it. needs modernising, pictures, more warmth, decorating. more european , more facilities. no smoking areas. a lot more facilities.
Location: better to hire a car
Our original rooms were so small, like a small box room in a house, simple bed, and smoking outside. after we spoke to a manger our rooms were upgraded, but still very basic. there were staff members smokingin the communal areas and as they were friendly, still not as knowledgeable! breakfast was basic and simple. not continental. the bathrooms realyl do need updating as well!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4* konnte ich nicht erkennen.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Freundliche Rezeption
Sehr sterile Hotelatmosphäre; Frühstücksraum wie in der Mensa; Frühstücksangebot i.O., jedoch sehr schmuddelig;
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

großzügige Zimmer, Lage und Qualität so lala

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Wenn etwas positiv war, dann die Größe der Zimmer, der Parkplatz direkt vorm Eingang und die Tankstelle direkt vorm Hotel.
Cons: Nichtraucherzimmer einrichten, Reinigungsservice verbessern
Location: In Flughafennähe. Die Altstadt von Sarajevo ist ca. 8km entfernt und gut zu erreichen.
Trotz gebuchtem Nichtraucherzimmer gab es kein solches im Hotel, da alles Raucherzimmer sind. Die Geräuschkulisse in der Nacht war störend, da im Industriegebiet gelegen und ständig Verladetätigkeiten vor dem Hotel stattfanden. Frühstück ging so. Einen Reinungsservice für die Zimmer gab es an den Tagen meines Aufenthalts nicht. Im Bad waren Utensilien vorheriger Gäste zu finden ... daher Service und Sauberkeit enttäuschend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unadorned room, decent breakfast

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very institutional looking and feeling. Room and public areas had no wall decoration. Bed was comfortable, but except for the bottom sheet, you had to make it yourself. Top sheet was folded on bed. Comforter (stained) was in the wardrobe. When I went to the desk to ask for another comforter, the clerk was very abrupt. Room was otherwise clean. Shower enclosure was a mix of shower door and shower curtain. Breakfast buffet was above average with a decent selection of pastries, fruits, cold meats, and eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Limburg

Optimales Preis Leistungsverhältnis.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich hatte 2 Übernachtungen im Hotel BM.Ingesamt war ich zufrieden.Die Zimmer waren groß und sauber.Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit.Das Frühstücksbuffett war reichlich und gut.Die Tram Richtung City fährt in der Nähe ab .Das Hotel würde ich wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brunofrom Sweden

Bra hotell men smutsiga rum i grunden

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra helhetsintryck men man ser att städning sker bara till ytan. Ex. smutsbäläggning på karmar och i hörn som inte syns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Andover UK

Nice big rooms quiet and you are left alone

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Peace and quiet
Cons: Honesty about it's location. There are nice places by the hotel only a walk away and mention those
Location: The war tunnels, a local bar and a walk to Ildiza a nice little market town on the river
I liked the hotel and the staff. Also there some bars near bye. The only problem is that in the initial add expedia said it was near the town. That was changed later but it was too late for me to change then. I'd say 5 0r 6 miles from town. Not long in a taxi and they are cheap £4 to £6 pounds. Get the red taxi if you can
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but gym not working

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good but they should announce that the gym is out of function before booking. It is not OK to find this out upon arrival.