Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Nice river view ,close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The best thing that when they upgraded my room to apartment The staff are helpful Covered Parking availability was ok I enjoyed my staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sabina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zenofrom Norge

Ok hotell, ubekvemme senger

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er helt ok, senger og puter veldig harde. Varmt på rommet uten aurcondition. Ellers rent og pent! God service og god frokost. Pluss for gratis transfer til flyplass!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Senofrom Norge

Noe ukomfortabelt

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg var på kurs på hotellet, så det var praktisk å bo der. Nabolaget er helt ok, med noen restauranter, cafeer, butikker og shoppingsenter, men det er noe langt fra sentrum, 12 km. Fin park i nærheten. God service og ok fasiliteter på hotellet. Bra frokost, hyggelig uteområdet. Sengene og putene var veldig harde! Rommet var altfor varmt og jeg kunne ikke sove med vinduet åpent pga vifteanlegg el som slo seg av og på hele natten. Intens kloakklukt til tider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Scottsdale, AZ

good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is near the the airport and 15 minutes to the center of Sarajevo. The rooms and hallways need to be cleaned. The breakfast was ok not a great selection. The gym and pool however are tops. It is also a big tour bus hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

The worst nightmare hotel - Not worth it

Posted Aug 6, 2014
1- Rude and un-helpful reception staff. When I checked in they gave me a dirty looking room with old realy old furniture and discussing bathroom , so I told the reception staff that I don't like the room condition, they asked to pay 10 erou extra daily to be able to get a room with clean and newer furniture, so I paid to get a clean room. 2- Hotel lobby was full of noisy people from hotel guests and double of that people from outside the hotel which was uncomfortable and not safe. 3- Kids screaming and running around the lobby and no one from the hotel staff told them to stop screaming and running. 4- Most of TV channels did not work so I complained to the reception staff many times but no one did any thing about it for the whole 7 days that I stayed there. 5- No wifi in the room or near the room so I complained to the hotel management many times but no one did anything about it for the whole 7 days that I stayed there. 6- The worst breakfast food and many dishes were empty because the kitchen chefs did not cook enough food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo sul mare con piscina

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: ala sua posizione
Cons: nessuno
Location: hotel in ottima posizione vicino la città
colazione ottima ottimo il personale del ristorante e di tutto l'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Hotel near to Airport for for Business purposes

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pleasant stay and there is lots to do inside and outside the hotel. As you would except with these facilities this hotel is busy with tourists so not ideal for business people but i like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cao

close to airport and transportation is good.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Dinner and Breakfast are not ideal. TV signal is bad, I have to say.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Edofrom Sarajevo

Avoid this hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel personnel was very unpleasant at occasion and they are charging additionally if you have a guest visiting you for a few hours. The swimming pool was dirty and the breakfast just horrible. My advice - avoid it. Pay a few more dollars for a decent one.