Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tapikka

Hyvä palvelu, good service!

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsee rinteessä varsinaisen kaupungin "yläpuolella". Hotels.com kartta antoi väärän sijainnin, mutta kyltitys eri puolilta kaupunkia oli erittäin hyvin järjestetty! Erittäin ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta! Siistit huoneet! Koska paikka on keskustan ulkopuolella, on taksia kätevää käyttää, se on halpaa, vain n. 3,5 € suuntaansa Vanhaan Kaupunkiin. Voimme vilpittömästi suositella! Very nice and helpfull personel, clean and nice rooms. Absolutely worth of price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norgefrom Norge

Flott service, veldig hyggelig betjening

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk hyggelig betjening som var blide og imøtekommende. Sjelden du finner maken i øst Europa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig god mottakelse og service, litt usentralt

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Etter ein del overnattinger på ulike 'pensjonat' rundtom på Balkan, var det forfriskande å komme til meir hotellaktige Pension Harmony. Samtidig gir velkomstdrink, tonen og servicen frå personalet eit meir personleg preg. Litt usentralt er det, men er ein fin gåtur langs elva til gamlebyen, og taxi som resepsjonen fikser for deg på fem minutt koster omlag 20 NOK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moefrom Canada

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Jun 10, 2013
I found my stay comfortable...nice staff...the manager Tarek is a very pleasant man and always eager to help....his father is quite friendly too....the hotel is located on a hill and is perhaps 7 minutes by car to the center of town....taxis are not expensive in Sarajevo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by José L. JPfrom Madrid

El hotel perfecto por precio pero lejos del centro

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel y perfecta amabilidad de su personal. Limpio y confortable con un buen desayuno que se paga a parte. El problema es que está lejos del centro y es necesario coche. Además, en el plano que te envía Hoteles.com para llegar su ubicación es totalmente errónea y lejos de la real y perdimos más de una hora en encontrar su paradero.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would like to stay there one more time

Posted Apr 29, 2013
It was a good experience and pansion stuff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Avhengi av transport

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotellet var bra og rommet greit. Hyggelige hjelpsomme folk. Men minus er at det ligger lit langt fra senrum, avhengi av bil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per tutti

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: La cortesia dello staff
Ottima esperienza, lo consiglio a tutti! Staff estremamente gentile, albergo pulito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sune

Renlighed, hjælpsomhed og venlig betjening

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vi var meget tilfreds med Pansion Harmony. Værelset var rent og fornemt (vores var dog uden udsigt). Hotellet havde forskelligt hjælpe-personale, som tilbød at fremvise sights og køre os steder hen i området til meget rimelige priser. De gik langt for at møde vores ønsker og besvare vores spørgsmål. Der er bemanding i receptionen 24 timer. Beliggenheden er lidt oppe på et bjerg, og selvom vi er to friske unge mennesker, tog vi oftest taxi til og fra hotellet til den gamle bydel (5 euro hver vej). 20-30 minutter i hurtig gang - så er du i centrum af den gamle bydel.