Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ksmedgirl from Kansas

Nice hotel great price

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had never stayed at best western before. We were pleasantly surprised. Nicely appointed room, good rate. Good service. Would stay again and will check out other best westerns when we travel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Mobile, Al

Horrible Breakfast

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went a day without towels. The breakfast ( compaired to the hampton inn) was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was full but the room and service was still excellent! We have a special needs child and the staff was very understanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by t magee from h'burg, ms

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel. no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra Dawson from McIntosh, Al.

Convenient to great restaurants ...nice city...

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for only one night..I had a wedding nearby...everyone was very courteous and nice..Very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Georgia

Nice updated older hotel.

Posted May 11, 2014
Everything was great with one really big exception. We had a confirmed reservation for 2 QB NS. It was not available; we had to accept a smoking room which caused me to awake with nonstop coughing about 2am. I am a former smoker and it was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ADL from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice for the family

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because of its location, but were pleasantly surprised when we checked in. I booked online and when we got there, the clerk said he was out of the standard room we had booked, so he upgraded us to a suite for no charge. That meant I didn't have to listen to the nightly whine about my two kids sharing a bed. However, when we folded out the sofa bed it was quite dirty--trash underneath and filth all over the mattress. A new set of sheets was brought up right away. The rest of the room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was better than average, but very early since the hotel seems to cater to an early work crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitch from Wisconsin

Great location and convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: It had a spacious rooms and an indoor pool for the kids.
We had a great stay that the Best Western Motorsports in Saraland, AL. The staff was great, very friendly and accommodating while our family was there. We had 4 little children and they made us feel right at home in the dinning area, even late in the evening so the kids could eat together before heading off to bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from Mobile, AL

GREAT stay!!

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, ready early and well kept. The staff was super nice and the breakfast was great. Will definitely recommend or stay again.