Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitch from Wisconsin

Great location and convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: It had a spacious rooms and an indoor pool for the kids.
We had a great stay that the Best Western Motorsports in Saraland, AL. The staff was great, very friendly and accommodating while our family was there. We had 4 little children and they made us feel right at home in the dinning area, even late in the evening so the kids could eat together before heading off to bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chemekia from mobile, al

nice stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: I liked the roominess
Cons: the hotel owner was fussing with a pizza guy in the lobby.....take that behind closed doors
Location: it was located near plenty of attractions
it was a cozy nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Victoria

Great spot!!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room! Clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marina from Nc

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are nice and big but they are dirty. The bathroom was not clean when we got there. I have checked three rooms, and all of them were dirty. I can leave with dust here and there but lienens looked like somebody already slept on them and they had hair every where. It was discusting . If you there , make sure you check the bathroom first and then the room, then unpack your luggedge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Saraland

Posted Jan 8, 2014
This was my second stay at this location, due to having a favorable experience previously. The cleanliness and service are top notch, and It's a convenient location to downtown Mobile. The only nick would be that the continental breakfast leaves a bit to be desired, not much of a selection there. I would highly recommend this location based on quality and affordability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paige from Mobile AL

Great Room

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and much larger than I expected. This is a great room for the price! Staff was very helpful and nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruce from Milwaukee

My aunt funeral..

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went from Milwaukee to Chicago by Train..Then in a car for the next 15 hours..When I checked in the lobby was nice..The young lady working was nice..Got to room it was Very nice..Overall I'll stay here again..Hands down one of the best..