Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Montgomery

Good place to stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, bathroom and the bed.
Cons: Room could be cleaner.
Location: Just far enough off the Interstate to be quiet. Lots of restaurants and a new Walmart nearby.
A much more reasonably priced alternative to other motels in the area. It was quiet; staff were excellent; and the breakfast was good. The bathroom was real good, and the room was nice. The bed was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: Better preparing for breakfast; waffle iron was broken and out of several items
The night clerk was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and the room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Weekend Trip

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Good value.
Location: Visiting daughter at U Mobile, so location was great.
Good value, clean room and facilities, attentive staff. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice, clean...my biggest complaint is that the noises from the floor above me were loud to a point of waking me up several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We arrived late. Ambulance, Police and Fire truck there. It was nothing dangerous and the young lady at the front handled the situation perfectly!!! She quickly got my sons attention offering him hot cookies delivered to the room. Attention was taken away friom what was happening!! We will be back and if Ms. Raven ever needs a job in Texas, I would take her in a heart beat!!! Wonderful stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

super clean

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: A sign directing lodgers to hotel which is located behind another hotel.
Price was great. Beds a little hard but not a problem. Breakfast good, but not great. This hotel was spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a comprehensive review, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points of your stay. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location and apologize for the less than stellar breakfast experience. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Staff was extremely friendly & they made us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, Ky.

Great hotel a bit hard to find.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Everything! The cookies in the lobby were delicious.
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance.
We only stayed one night. Wished it could have been more. The pool and hot tub were great, clean and well kept. The room was neat and clean and the breakfast was the best we had on our trip. Highly recommend. Will stay there again the next time I come through Saraland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We would love to have you again if your travels bring you back through the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Katie K, Hotel Management
Thanks and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Katie K, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciate your business.