Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberlyfrom Carthage, MS

Great place to stay!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Not sure why this place has received such bad reviews, we had an awesome experience here!! Front desk clerk was extremely nice and very helpful. Because I had made reservations, everything was ready when we arrived, so check-in was a breeze. The room was very clean. The place was quiet, no "riff raff". Very, very pleased with our stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear we have met your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Amandafrom Augusta, GA

Terrible!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: There was a roof over my head.
Cons: room odor, no more cigarette burns in the linens (it was supposed to be a smoke free hotel), put toilet paper in all the rooms, improve hot water
The lobby looked fine and the staff was friendly enough, the problem was with my room. The room smelled like cat pee, there was no toilet paper at all in the room, virtually no hot water (not even enough for one quick shower) and all of the TV channels had static. I will never go back there again.
2 out of 5
by Nataliefrom Orlando, FL

Don't go

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was good
Extremely dirty. The floors haven't been cleaned in a very long time. There were holes in the walls and the toilet wasn't bolted down to the floor. Not a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I'm never staying again.

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I'm a 21 year old dude looking for a cheap sleep. "Non-smoking" room smelled like smoke. Plumbing made weird weazing noise the entire stay. The tv may have been awesome in 1982. People outside were loud. The A/C didnt perform properly. The second night I stayed in this city was at a different hotel. Never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had to change rooms twice

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Place is in bad shape. First room, bathroom door wouldn't close. Second room not made up yet. Third room tolerable. Restaurants and Wal-Mart were close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2012
The only problem was the door had been kicked in and the door would not close all the way on the bottom. Other than that, I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay.