Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katiefrom Northport

Christmas visit

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came to Mobile for a family Christmas gathering. We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was spacious and comfy, breakfast was delicious and the staff was very hospitable! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurenfrom Cleveland TN

wonderful stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was clean and friendly and I would recommend anyone to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtneyfrom Lafayette, Louisiana

Our hotel of choice when visiting Mobile.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at the Holiday In Saraland. This is by far one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. From the lobby to the bathrooms, everything was spotless. The hotel is right off the interstate and very close to downtown. I really enjoyed the wetbar area in each room and the closet. We were able to sleep four people in one room quite comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Texas couplefrom Texas

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel in the area and one of the best we have stayed at overall. The staff is exceptional from front desk to housekeeping. The room was comfortable, very clean, and spacious. The complementary breakfast had a lot of variety - something to satisfy everyone. Definitely recommend. Hotel has a very nice pool and gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jonathanfrom New York City

Perfect place to crash during a road trip

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a night on the way to Texas to see my sister. Check-in was a breeze, the room was in great shape, the amenities were well kept, and the location just off the interstate makes it ideal for getting back on the road bright and early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night on the way to the beach. Excellent location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend.