Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saraland, Alabama

Close to the University of Mobile

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Door entrance to interior hallway.
Cons: Breakfast could have been better. No eggs. Biscuits were cold.
Location: University of Mobile Mobile, Alabama
Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Bathroom was small. Difficult for my family to get ready as sink and mirror in with shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Really clean room and very peaceful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom benton, ar

Room didnt deserve the4.5 rating it was given.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The carpet was dirty, the elec outlets in the bath were dead, killed 2 bugs.the desk staff was les than professional. Lastly when we arrived, the handicapped accessable room that asked for wasnt on their p-work from expedia, although the desk was able(with trouble) to facillitate it. over all the experience was just allright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JNfrom MS

Saraland

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was perfect. Family enjoyed it. Everything we needed at the hotel they were happy to provide. Would definitely stay again if I have to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Sphaler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilynfrom Tennessee

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was disappointed. From previous reviews we expected it to be a bit cleaner and better maintained than it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken Purvisfrom Pompano Beach

Small rooms but would do again.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was further north than I anticipated and the room was small, but otherwise everything else was great. Very clean and excellent condition and service