Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel Central to golf and places to eat

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Service location price
Cons: The pool area is unloved
Location: Golf beach and malls
Very good and central location Niice staff and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
great experience as always. after 3 hour drive so that i could get to a neurosurgeon follow up they allowed early check in and a few minute late check-out without any issues. They are always extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Decent, nice location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I've stayed there twice. First time was great! Room was comfortable, no issues. Breakfast was great. This time, room wasn't as clean feeling, we had an ant issue (excused it due to being the location), but then had to throw our snacks away due to the ants. Breakfast was good, but not like before. It was barely warm, sausages were rubbery. One early evening we left to go out and all of the valet carts were blocking the path to the exit door, instead of placed out of patrons way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice visit

Posted Aug 24, 2014
hotel staff were helpful and courteous. hotel was clean. room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Excellent hotel for the price. \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews but the hotel and rooms were very clean. The breakfast was not that great but that is to be expected based on the price. Some groups of guests were very odd. There was a large group of teenaged boys that weren't supervised that occasionally did peculiar things in the halls. They were not nearly as concerning as a rowdy, tail-gating group of construction workers that were accompanied by a single woman...this seemed to be very suggestive...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denisse from Texas

centrally located in safe area

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. I would like to thank Ms. Maria in the dinning area for the great service and attention she gave us. She made us feel right at home and catered to all our needs and requests with professionalism and care. Thank you Ms. Maria!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Orlando FL

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple but very clean rooms. Good variety at breakfast. Very nice staff!! Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Sarasota, Fl.

Not quite "Excellent", but very good overall!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently spent 2 nights in this hotel. Previous reviewers rated this hotel as "Excellent". I would rate it a "very good" overall. The hotel is clean, the room has all the amenities, including a small refrigerator, ironing board, hair dryer, etc. The air conditioner is ice cold, and I actually turned the temperature up to about 78 in July, so that's a plus. There's a small pool outside, that I didn't see anyone using, but it would be crowded if any more than 3 or 4 people were using it. The neighborhood is right next to I-75, so it's a few miles to get into town. There's a Perkins restaurant right next door, and a few other supper dining options (Bob Evans, Don Pablo's, Applebees, Lone Star steakhouse). To rate this hotel as "excellent", it should be a bit more upscale. It was perfectly adequate, and "very good", but just not quite "excellent".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were smelled moldy and was out dated. Breakfast was excellent!