Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from punta gorda

Well maintained accomodations

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and very hospitable
Basic yet clean, comfortable and well managed. Accommodative staff with everything you may need. Caring staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idstein

Nettes, sympathisches Motel

Posted May 4, 2015
Günstig nahe an I75 gelegenes Motel, das unter der Woche häufig auch von Arbeitern genutzt wird. Preis/Leistung passen hier. Nette und immer hilfsbereites Personal an Rezeption, Zimmer werden täglich und gründlich gereinigt. Keine Schränke, wie in Motels üblich, d h. man muss aus Koffern leben können. Pool wird täglich gesäubert und Wasserqualität überprüft. Frühstück süß und verpackt, frischen Kaffee, Joghurt. Für mehr ist kein Platz bzw. wg. fehlender Küche nicht möglich. Waschmaschine und Eiswürfel Maschine befinden sich auf Gelände. Man sollte aber nicht gerade Zimmer in dieser relativ lauten Zone erhalten (Bereich 115-118).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel was excellent! It was very clean, close to the freeway, shops, and restaurants, and the staff was very friendly. The staff was very helpful and nice. There was a welcome gift. There is a big pool and many places to lounge too. I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and the free muffins were delicious too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very clean and staff was great close to restaurants enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ropchester NY

big surprise

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort and staff
Cons: Everything worked great.
Location: AS I mentioned, close to restaurants, the beach is about 4 miles away. Great antique mall down the street. About 20 minutes from Sarasota.
I really wasn't expecting a lot from this place. Never heard of the chain before. It was a very pleasant surprise. I never heard of this chain before. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The room was exceptionally clean, decorated well and great beds, very comfortable. The bathroom- toilet and tub were in a small space but clean. The pool was really nice, not heated but comfortable and really pretty setting. Close to about 4 restaurants to walk to and 5 within 2 miles. They also left a welcome bag with a survey in it-oreo's and a bag of microwave popcorn! My room had a small fridge and microwave in it. I stayed at a big name chain a few nights later, almost twice the price and NO frige! I would definitly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie from Nantucket, MA

Oasis with no breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
This motel was in a little "oasis" off rt 75. There were several other motels and fast food places, but it would have been nice to have a better breakfast at the motel. All they served was coffee and packaged Danish, with no place to sit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie from The Sunshine State

Not bad if you aren't spending time there

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet, rooms look to be updated, but there are definitely improvements that can be made. The bathroom was...lacking to be polite. Would I stay here again? Sure, if I wasn't planning on spending any time in the room aside from sleeping and showering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
It was a good value for the money and area compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff who cared about us and cleanliness.
Cons: In room coffee.
Location: Restaurants were near. We were close to Bradenton but not in the heart of the city.
The price is right, the staff were top notch in friendliness and courtesy, and the hotel clean. The pool area was clean. We did not eat the continental breakfast, the only thing we missed was in room coffee. We loved having the microwave and fridge. We would stay here again and would recommend it.