Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very nice condo. Walked to breakfast/dinner & the beach. Room was very clean and comfortable. Will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Very comfortable resort, nice amenities, beautiful

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location, appearance, cleanliness, staff
Location: Shopping, dining, hanging out a few miles to the south. Marinas, shops, restaurant's to the north. Plenty of resources for boating, sailing, fishing
Arrived at 1:15 AM, a package with my key and instructions was waiting for me. I had an early meeting and returned about 4:00 pm. I met the hostess and finalized the paperwork. She as very kind and helpful with information on the locality. The place was clean, comfortable and quiet. The beach was a short stroll across the road and was simply beautiful. This was the most relaxing business related trip I have ever made. I felt like I was at home there.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Waerjafrom Sverige

Familjesemester

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Härligt hotell om man vill ha det lugnt och skönt. Bodde med strandutsikt och trivdes utmärkt, kommer garanterat att komma tillbaka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Ganløse

Super

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde et super ophold lidt uden for Sarasota. Det var bare for kort 2 dage med så dejligt vejr og strand er ikke nok :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Snewzfrom Pa

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice but front desk person could have been more friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelvinfrom Orlando

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet & cozy , beach access . Overall very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plant City FL

Very nice, quiet and close enough to the beach !!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: quietness, accessible to the beach as well as to fishing from the dock (my son loved that )
Cons: there were a couple of things i could suggest but nothing major at all.
Location: location was beautiful ! fishing dock very close, beach was close , shops to go shopping, ice cream ...great location
This was an awesome trip ! The Hotel was great and i would love to go back. Everything was clean, well kept , staff was pleasant and the rooms were very comforting.I would recommend this Hotel to anyone Had a blast !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Fishers, IN

Beautiful area

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Resort was well kept and very clean. 9-5 office hours take a bit of getting use to. Couch was old and leaned a bit, but rest of room was very nice. Close to both the bay and the ocean. Beach area was nice and clean, but the sand was not as fine as down the road at Siesta Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariannefrom Phoenix

Units vary in quality as individually owned.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unit #21 needs updating but has adequate kitchen supplies-pots, blender. Unit #15 was recently updated very nice. Gulf beach is across the street for most units. Chairs are provided and Beach umbrellas are hit or miss whether they are broken or functional. They do not stand up against any winds very well. Wifi in units very slow and variable by unit. Few restaurants within walking distance and very pricey-$25-35 for dinners. Publix, CVS 4 miles away. Good fishing with Capt Scott Green $320 for 4 hours. He is great with kids.