Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Nice room close to the beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Beautiful room. The only problem is it did not get cleaned each day even when we left the sign on the door. Other than that it wa great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Nice place

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Walking distance to the beach was good. Bed was too hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful hotel one block from a beautiful Beach

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: very clean and close to the beach. They provided beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels
Cons: very little
Location: Reasonably close to Siesta Key Village, to shop and dine
A few guest were noisy. But the facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By the beach

Posted May 28, 2015
It's a nice hotel and location. Yes, you have a big hotel in between this one and the beach, but I knew that going in. My only major gripe (not really the hotel's fault) is the size of the public beach. All the hotels are very territorial here as far as beach space. Beach is huge, but most of it has been claimed by each hotel as private.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordan from Cleveland, OH

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful, from the room to the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Pittsburgh

Excellent stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was the best vacation stay I've ever had. From the moment me and my girlfriend were greeted till the time we left we were in awe. The woman at the front, Laura, if I remember correctly was very pleasant and funny! She showed us places to go and gave us a few helpful hints as well. The room was phenomenal, even though it was the "smaller" room, it still had a full kitchen and a shower to die for. Super close to everything that you could possibly want including private beach access! Do yourself a favor and book this place!! We will be back next year!!! THANKS!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Clean, small room. Disappointed with a murphy bed and no views of water. Updated kitchen and bath was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our studio room types only offer murphy beds as noted in the description. None of our rooms offer water views and we do all we can to ensure that our guests are aware of this in the description.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great people, gorgeous place, wonderful location!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Loved everything about our stay here. Close to the action but not in it, walking distance to the beach and restaurants, and a short drive to the village. The staff was all super friendly and accommodating. We stayed for a week with our kids and couldn't have found a better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massacnusets

Very nice room. It was clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect. Quiet on the beach, yet close to the restaurants and nightlife.
Cons: Nothing it was perfect.
Location: Excellent location. Very close to beach, and a very short drive to the night life.
This was a great hotel. The room was very clean, comfortable and roomy. It was minutes from the beach. The facilities were great. The staff was pleasant and friendly. The location was great- the beach was beautiful & it was a short drive to the main restaurants and bar areas. There is a free shuttle service which brings you to the main drag. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauwatosa, WI

Quick Get Away in Siesta Key

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything was clean, new and comfortable.
Location: Captain Curt's Restaurant and The Sniki Tiki bar next door were fun for lunch, drinks an afternoon cup of chowder or happy hour and people watching.
This is a great location. So close to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants. Comfortable beds, updated kitchen and bathrooms. A great value! Loved the salt water pool and large porch with comfortable wicker furniture. I would definitely stay here again.