Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL.

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Our stay was good but the power kept going out? Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

A hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: It had a at home feel to it.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, resturants, grocery store
We stayed for 4 nights and our room was inviting and very clean. Noise level very low. Staff very helpful and friendl. We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is impeccable, beach is gorgeous.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: No complaints really!
Cons: The only thing I can see as a potential problem is the pool being crowded during peak season but you can use the salt water pool next door as well.
Location: Captain Kurts was convenient for us w the kids. We also took them to The Mote Aquarium about 20 mins away which they (and we) adored.
We stayed at Beach Club for 5 nights with our 3 kids. We had a wonderful experience and would certainly stay again. The beach is so close and immaculate. We went on the off season so there were no issues with parking and felt we had the place to ourselves. The kids were in heaven; as well as us adults. The rooms were spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Dawn, the property manager goes above and beyond and it was/is duly noted by us! Thank you Beach Club!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Fabulous place to enjoy Siesta Key

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms, location and relaxing aspect.
Cons: Hard to think of anything we didn't like.
Location: Beach, shops and restaurants all within walking distance.
Really impressed by our recent 2-night stay, which opened the way to the best of Siesta Key/Sarasota as well as giving us a quiet and pleasant retreat at the end of the day. Great location, excellent 2-bed accommodation unit and a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom fla

Close to the beach

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location/staff I would recommend this hotel if you just need a place to sleep. Totally surrounded by other hotels and buildings.
Cons: Correct the lighting situation. Review cancellation policy. Maybe a rebooking rather than 100% loss of money.
Location: Short walk to the beach. Short drive to town and plenty of restaurants within a few miles.
The rooms are very small, lighting is terrible especially in the bathrooms. But it is close to the beach with just a short walk. In the center of town with many restaurants and close to everything. Kitchen was very nice and had everything needed to cook with. Very quiet place. Nice pool and hot tub. Staff is great. Good place to go if you don't intend to spend much time in the hotel itself. Disappointed in their cancellation policy regarding a medical cancellation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great hotel with full kitchen. Next to beach.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Awesome stay. Hot tub, pool, beach--perfect! Clean with a full kitchen and a washer and dryer. Could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prague, CZ

Perfect accommodation

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This accommodation is great. Very well and new equipped, close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, or

Affordable, beautiful, and beach access!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Stayed one night only, but was pleasantly surprised considering the reasonable price! Stayed in a one room efficiency style with a Murphy bed. Cute kitchen stocked with plates, glasses, all you'd need. Staff very friendly and helpful. Private beach access, salt water pool and chlorine pool. Will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great hotel. Contemporary high end finishes. Well taken care of. Short walk to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Beautiful Condo at the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean Quiet Close to the beach Great for families Helpful and nice staff The facility was very modern and nice
Cons: We had a very enjoyable stay! I would definitely stay here again!
I wish we could have stayed longer! Beautiful condo. I was very pleased with the room. It was very clean and was a very quiet place to stay. It was a close walk to the beach. The salt water pool was spacious and very nice. The staff was very nice and helpful. The provided beach chairs were nice also.