Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida ( ancona Italy)

Nice hotel close to the beach And the city

Posted Jul 29, 2014
One of the best place where I been . after one day on the beach arriverà in that hotel And foud any tink perfect was amazing. I will come back ther for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Its a pretty place and quite. Hotel just near the beach.excellent place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery County, PA

Clean rooms ... Very clean! Comfortable furniture

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Excellent!!!! Private Beach and Pools. Better than advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent Long Weekend

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: Walking distance to the Point Of Rocks for snorkeling
Since my family had not seen the Gulf Of Mexico before, we decided on a long weekend at Siesta Key. Having an apartment rather than a hotel room was the ticket. So much more comfortable! Smoothies in the morning, grabbed some fresh fish from the market across the street and grilled it at the pool, awesome pizza and craft beer restaurant across the street. Thoroughly enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

More than expected

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel is at walking distance to the beach, the condo is nice. The beach is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Great for a family of 5

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nice rooms, enough space for our family of 5 with 3 teenagers. Close to the beach. Pool was great also just a tad too warm. Staff was very friendly and very informative. We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We were very impressed with our stay at the Beach Club at Siesta Key. The staff was very friendly and helpful on arrival. Our room was clean and modern. It had everything we needed... Refrigerator, stove, washer, dryer, & wifi. The pool was great. The groundskeeper works very hard to keep the grounds looking great. They have a deck with comfortable lounge furniture that is great to hang out on after a long day at the beach. The beach is a short walk (less than 2 minutes) away. We had a very relaxing stay here and cannot wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A "REAL" review!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Has the feel that you have your own condo on the beach. Beautiful property within yards of a beautiful beach.
Cons: Upgrade the beds. Otherwise, none needed.
Location: Siesta Key village is 3 miles up the road. Its mostly lifestyles of the rich and famous, but just over the causeway is life as we know it. So enjoy.
Too many reviews are subjective. I especially hate those written by people who have lived pampered lifestyles. So this won't be one of those (in a whiney voice) "they didn't put chocolates on my pillow" reviews. So go in knowing that other peoples reviews (including mine) are somewhat subjective. Here goes: Took my family on vacation and upon arrival I was greeted and welcomed by the concierge. She was polite, enthusiastic and made me really feel glad I chose them. I had a ton of questions for her about the property, beach and area. I didn't have to ask one. The concierge gave me a full and thorough run down. Now feeling welcomed and informed, I checked into my room which was immaculate, spacious yet cozy. The full kitchen was stocked with the essentials and then some. The pictures on-line were accurate and at the same time didn't give the place justice. Beach was literally 3.5 min away. Very family oriented place. Only complaint I had was that our bed was kind of hard and uncomfortable. Thought it was me but my wife said the same. Again, subjective so take it for what it's worth. Otherwise, beautiful property. It was really quiet at night. Couldn't hear the neighbors. We stayed in bldg A and the mild vehicle traffic going into the adjacent hotel was a nuisance while sitting on the balcony smoking my cigar. But that's just me. otherwise excellent stay. My only regret was that we didn't stay longer. We'll be back for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
it was a very pleasant experience, it is a lovely place to visit and stay. highly recommended..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon

Posted May 21, 2014
3rd time at this resort, love it. The location is great. Only thing that I would advise, is they tell you that you can use the code to get on the beach by the Hyatt, which is true, but you are confined to a very very small piece of sand and ocean, which is basicly the runoff area of street water. If you even attempt to go onto the beach of other side, especially the Hyatt, you will get chewed out by their vulgar staff.