Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Ridge, MO

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Everything was great, except was their were little bugs on the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield, MA

Nice hotel, close to the beaches and shops.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location is right of I-75
Cons: The sugar ants drove me crazy. They had to spray my room twice.
Location: Right off of I-75. Access to shops, restaurants, and the beach.
Loved the area, which is close to restaurants and the beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
There was actually a mix up in rooms, the staff gave me the key to someone elses' room and them a key to mine. Besides the mix up, overall it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Ky

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Very nice hotel and friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the comfort and clean enviroment in the room. We were only about thirty minutes away from the beach and just as close to shops and resturants. Only complaint was that the pool closed at dark so we couldnt go swiming at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heading South

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
We found the hotel to be excellent. The hotel was spotless and the staff very helpful. It was a stopover on our way south and fitted our requirements superbly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

Weekend getsway

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The hotel was perfect just for a little weekend get away. Plus, I love how close the restaurants are. All in walking distance which was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Clean nice hotel room. Noisy air conditioner. Bathtub didn't drain properly when taking a shower. The room is similar to a Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Room had a musty smell, almost like mold...............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zephyrhills

vey clean

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: close to aot of stores and fast food places
Cons: breakfast
Location: beach walmart stores to shop
air conditioner rattles abit in room 229...dripping noise in bathroom from???? most of breakfast was good potatoes for breakfast werent cooked thoroughly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Ft Lauderdale, Fl

Good!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I read the earlier reviews and they were pretty accurate. Not in the best area but appears to be renovated and our room was clean. Bedding was nice and the breakfast was really good! The only issue I could see was there is no maintenance on site. If u have a problem the front desk person leaves to handle the complaint and then no one is there to cover the desk. They are polite and helpful but seem to be doing double duties. Overall a nice place just probably understaffed. Would stay there again.