Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

very nice small hotel...

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stay for the weekend and it was all great,very nice room,nice bathroom,it was clean,good refrigerator,microwave,comfortable beds,very nice i recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Best Western Standard

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Not much to say. It's just a Best Western. The Hotel is clean an well organized. I liked their free breakfast. By car it's 15 minutes to the beach. There was this funny cute heron bird which came for a daily visit. Overall a safe bet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only drawback was the noise from the adjoining room was bothersome. Room 209
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and experience

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It is clean, nit and comfortable
Cons: Exterior areas
Location: Convenient with lot of services around, near to the beach
We have a nice experience during our stay at the hotel, we could rest in a clean and nit environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Slim from St. Pete, FL

Close to Ace's and a nice place.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had tickets for Ace's Blues Lounge and did not want to drive home to St. Pete late at night, so we booked a room here. Located close to the venue and we could bring our dog! Service was terrific. Room was a tiny bit "doggy" when we arrived but we were provided with some extra service to make it right. I needed some first aid care, and was provided with a kit, which was really helpful. Recommend for folks on the road, or hitting a show at Ace's. We also took a trip to Desoto National Park, which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don from Deltona

Will Stay Here again

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms very clean and smell free. One of the better maintained hotels we have ever stayed at. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend everyone to stay here. We did not try out the pool or work out room but I am sure they are nice too. Breakfast looked and smelled good but with a cracker barrel in the same parking lot we went over to our old faithful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Had a lovely visit and slept very well. Bed was comfortable and air was great! Everyone was courteous and did a good job. Pool super small and so little space to sit and relax. It did lead to lots of interaction amongst the visitors .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zach from Orlando

Pricey but nice

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a fairly expensive room but it was extremely clean and the service was great. Breakfast had a nice variety of food. Overall was a great stay for the one night we were in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elvira from Winter Haven, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful...my girls enjoyed the variety. I enjoyed the endless coffee...no matter what time of day !
Location: The hotel was behind Cracker Barrel and we could walk there for dinners. The hotel was close to shopping centers.
Couple of days stay for a beach getaway with my family...not on the island but close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. The beach is only 10 minutes away...depending on the traffic. Room was super clean and the staff so very helpful. It was very safe for a single mother of daughters.