Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaver Falls, PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Outside sign needs to be larger so you can see where the hotel is when you arrive.
Location: Close to beach areas and Mckechnie Field.
Very nice hotel, clean with good parking. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy check and quick check-in. Pool area is small but the kids enjoyed it. Room was clean and cleaning staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Good overall

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Staff was friendly but now well versed on facility. Asked fitness center hours, not pool hours, at check in. Told 9-9, door of fitness center said 7-10 and key packet with hotel info says 6-10. I mentioned it to GM at checkout who also wasn't aware of inconsistencies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not worth the money, but a fine room

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: It's not that far from sarasota, if you're having trouble finding places neR the Van Wezel.
The "sales manager" wasn't friendly. Room, breakfast, bed were good. But it costs way too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: service, appealing building, good breakfast
Cons: washer/dryer
Location: beaches, stores, golf
excellent staff and nice hotel, enjoyed my stay. maid was very helpful. Front desk was courteous. I used the washer and dryer on the second floor and front desk was helpful giving me change and laundry detergent was 1.00
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Pool

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Location: Close to everything.
I was looking forward to my stay in Florida and sitting in the sun by the pool. Well this pool had no sun at all. Bad placement and planning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M√ľnster

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Zimmer sehr komfortabel, ruhige dennoch zentrale Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice hotel, enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralphfrom Tulsa

Trip

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was acceptable. Not worth $130.00 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Clean hotel, close to everything.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great experience, came down to visit some friends. The location was perfect and the hotel perfect. Good breakfast and clean accomidations.