Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and experience

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It is clean, nit and comfortable
Cons: Exterior areas
Location: Convenient with lot of services around, near to the beach
We have a nice experience during our stay at the hotel, we could rest in a clean and nit environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Had a lovely visit and slept very well. Bed was comfortable and air was great! Everyone was courteous and did a good job. Pool super small and so little space to sit and relax. It did lead to lots of interaction amongst the visitors .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elvira from Winter Haven, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful...my girls enjoyed the variety. I enjoyed the endless coffee...no matter what time of day !
Location: The hotel was behind Cracker Barrel and we could walk there for dinners. The hotel was close to shopping centers.
Couple of days stay for a beach getaway with my family...not on the island but close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. The beach is only 10 minutes away...depending on the traffic. Room was super clean and the staff so very helpful. It was very safe for a single mother of daughters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Colleen from St. Louis

Fair alternative to price for event at convention

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just okay, hard bed and not so good breakfast. Clean and okay for a 1 night stay. Not a overally friendly group of hosts. Location worked out fine for an event at the Convention Center (Bradenton). Obvious odor to room, but obvious cheap stay comparatively to the hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jr from fl

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed there for a wedding and they were very accomendating to our requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for stay to visit family

Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy guest

Excellent

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel, breakfast didn't have waffles or pancakes, and I am sure it is not that hard, I would suggest that mostly for kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darin from Miami area

Wait on the Left-Hand Side of the Elevator Lobby

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very nice: room was clean; towels and sheets were bright white, smelled great, and were soft; other guests were pretty quiet' and the hotel is away from the street so there were no outside noises. They have a little grassy area for dogs and complimentary poo bags, which other guests clearly use because that area was poo-free. But the staff left much to be desired. We checked in on Thanksgiving and the clerk told us that breakfast went until 10:00 am. We came down at the same time as two other families (9:30 am), only to find the food and drinks were all cleared out. The lady at the front desk was very matter-of-fact. She told us that breakfast on weekdays ends at 9:00 am so we should have come down much earlier. We did find that the juice-like drink dispenser was still plugged in so we scrounged up a couple of styrofoam cups and got some OJ-like liquid. While waiting in front of the elevator on the ground floor, a very large door suddenly opened behind our son and he was smacked to the ground - OJ-like fluid splashing all over his shirt and my jeans. The same front desk lady that did not offer to help or apology for the breakfast mistake was just as apologetic about our son being knocked over by a large door. She said we should not stand in front of doors.