Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerfield, Fl.

Nice, clean.... good breakfast....

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms , clean
Cons: parking lot was being repaved/ right next to pool area. Could not stay out, the fumes &noise was so bad.
Location: Good location. Near restaurants....
Nice hotel ... clean, excellent hot breakfast... The pool area could be improved and is right next to parking lot. But would definitely go back there..... Great staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

very nice small hotel...

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stay for the weekend and it was all great,very nice room,nice bathroom,it was clean,good refrigerator,microwave,comfortable beds,very nice i recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Best Western Standard

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Not much to say. It's just a Best Western. The Hotel is clean an well organized. I liked their free breakfast. By car it's 15 minutes to the beach. There was this funny cute heron bird which came for a daily visit. Overall a safe bet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denis from Toms River,New Jersey

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't remind them, they would forget to clean your bedroom and to give you clean towels. No laundry bags., even leaving tips. The AC gets turned off at night and the room gets very hot.Very friendly, though .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only drawback was the noise from the adjoining room was bothersome. Room 209
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and experience

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It is clean, nit and comfortable
Cons: Exterior areas
Location: Convenient with lot of services around, near to the beach
We have a nice experience during our stay at the hotel, we could rest in a clean and nit environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Slim from St. Pete, FL

Close to Ace's and a nice place.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had tickets for Ace's Blues Lounge and did not want to drive home to St. Pete late at night, so we booked a room here. Located close to the venue and we could bring our dog! Service was terrific. Room was a tiny bit "doggy" when we arrived but we were provided with some extra service to make it right. I needed some first aid care, and was provided with a kit, which was really helpful. Recommend for folks on the road, or hitting a show at Ace's. We also took a trip to Desoto National Park, which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don from Deltona

Will Stay Here again

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms very clean and smell free. One of the better maintained hotels we have ever stayed at. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend everyone to stay here. We did not try out the pool or work out room but I am sure they are nice too. Breakfast looked and smelled good but with a cracker barrel in the same parking lot we went over to our old faithful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Had a lovely visit and slept very well. Bed was comfortable and air was great! Everyone was courteous and did a good job. Pool super small and so little space to sit and relax. It did lead to lots of interaction amongst the visitors .