Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Close to alot of restaurants and beach.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
had a relaxing time, the room was clean and updated. the breakfast buffet was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, convenient location.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
With 2 beds and a desk and big desk chair, the room is tight. The bathroom could use a little updating. Breakfast was convenient but nothing to special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 10/18/2014from 10/19/2014

pretty good a little dated

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice pool, rooms a little dated, staff pretty friendly and helpful. Free taxi to take you to beach, shopping or other very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Chandler, Az

Overnite stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 yrs! Always a friendly staff, the rooms are clean, the pool area very nice. Agreat value for your money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willfrom Michigan

Great little spot, breakfast could have been bette

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Clean rooms and grounds. Only complaint here is the eggs for breakfast didn't taste very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
At the time of reservation I forgot to mention that I would need a wheelchair accessible room. When I got there and asked about it they were very accommodating and made sure that our needs were met. Very friendly staff and I appreciated their effort to help us.