Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not book again

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Price and pool
Cons: Need new upgrades sink counter
Location: Great for us but not here for vacation
Good price but room needs major upgrade. Rugs were sticky. Bathroom sink peeling. Staff very nice. Checkin and checkout easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything and economic..

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: It is very centric..
Cons: Maybe som breakfast ?????
Location: Perfect close to everything ..
I like the personal very nice they help wen I ask. You have a lot stores around restorantes everything very close . I like everything I come back soon TK...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg,florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Had traveled to area to plan upcoming wedding in Anna Maria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: close to where I needed to be IMG Academy
Location: IMG Academy
noise level is high near the pool during the evening hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Place to lay your head

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It was in a not to bad part of town. It was a quiet location so you were able to get some rest.
Cons: I don't think that anything could be improved upon.
Location: The best part was that it was about 5 minutes from the island (Anna Maria) which has some great beaches.
All in all it was a good experience. Would I stay again most likely yes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B from Illinois

mixed review

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best place I have stayed, but for the price, it was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B from Illinois

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 8 nights with our kids, for the price, it worked for us. Our sink constantly dripping. The weekends can bring in some unsavory characters. Beds were comfy. Made good use of the fridge and microwave. Right of the main drag, which was nice. Would consider booking here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Room bad smell like cigarettes. Thank god it was just one night we stayed but will look for a better hotel next time..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
the night manager was extremely rude