Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nilsfrom Motala

Bra strandhotell

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fina stora rum. Mycket bra restauranger och pub i närområdet. Fin strand och OK pool. Lite störande trafik och skrik nattetid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom Vara

mycket fint hotell värt varenda krona

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Havet var nära o bra fantastiskt hotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great experience! The staff was beyond amazing and the room was immaculate. The Murphy bed and jacuzzi experiences exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jenfrom michigan

very nice

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what we saw online. It's real nice to get what you paid for. Wonderful staff, nice breakfast, and great location :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom NRW

Gute Lage und familienfreundlich große Zimmer

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig an der hübschen Bridge Street und ist nur durch die Straße vom Strand getrennt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimfrom København

Anbefales VARMT

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummelige værelser. Fantastisk service. Høj rengøringsstandard. God morgenmad. Perfekt beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Lovely hotel with beach views

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Had read some bad reviews but can honestly say we loved it.room was exceptional had everything you could ask for including our own hot tub in bedroom.lovely verandah with screening overlooking beach and Gulf of Mexico.perfect for a lazy weekend away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Wedding

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Location: You could do anything there. PERFECT LOCATION. Loved the Monkey bus
It was great experience. Expedia should have told me that we had to check in by 5. It all worked out though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neilfrom Glasgow UK

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Murphy bed great fun and very comfortable. Staff helpful and friendly. Great location. Real buzz about the surrounding area