Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Lovely hotel with beach views

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Had read some bad reviews but can honestly say we loved it.room was exceptional had everything you could ask for including our own hot tub in bedroom.lovely verandah with screening overlooking beach and Gulf of Mexico.perfect for a lazy weekend away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Wedding

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Location: You could do anything there. PERFECT LOCATION. Loved the Monkey bus
It was great experience. Expedia should have told me that we had to check in by 5. It all worked out though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Great location. Close to beach, restaurants, shops and bars but wasn't noisy and the parking in the heart of AMI.Staff were brilliant, especially Kathy on reception who upgraded us to a superior room at no extra cost as it was a special occasion for us. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Third time stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: We love this hotel and the included breakfast is a bonus. There are lots of interesting shops in the area and it is a 2 minute walk to the beach. The
Lovely relaxing time on a beautiful island. This was our third visit and we would go back tomorrow. Spent most of our time relaxing on the beach, shelling and swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAS VEGAS

Nice Hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Great staff and location
Location: Lots to see and do within walking distance
Had a great time WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT ME TO SAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Great room and service.
Cons: Noise from bar next door.
Location: The Beachhouse had excellent food. Also liked Oma pizza.
Very nice room and had everything we needed (stayed in room with a kitchen). Close to the beach and we had a great view of the Gulf. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Only downside was the Island Bar next door- we have two children and the noise did not end until bar closing. It was a little hard for them to get to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful experience! The beach is steps away

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The staff was amazing! We had a great time. We will be back next summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com