Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr enttäuschender Service. Frühstück fiel aus.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Das Hotel ist eigentlich ganz hübsch gelegen an einem kleinen See. ABER die Zimmer Stinken, könnten sauberer sein und der Service ist absolut schlecht. Jedesmal langes Warten an der Rezeption bis endlich jemand kam. Das kostenloste Frühstück fiel bei uns aus. Um 8 Uhr gab es bis auf Spiegeleier aus der Mikrowelle NICHTS. Uns wurde gesagt, dass jemand gerade einkaufen gehen würde und es Frühstück dann ab 9.30 Uhr geben soll. Ist natürlich super, wenn man den Tag geplant hat und früh abreisen möchte. Es gibt in der Umgebung schönere Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, Fl

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location. Service is supportive and helpful. We love the pond with ducks and birds.
Location: Near the major highway, several restaurants we like, and shopping nearby.
The location is conveniently close to everything we like to make our time enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Nice, clean hotel right next to interstate

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Needed a place to stay near Brandenton Motorsports Park and this definitely was a steal! The hotel was clean and the facilities were well kept. The location was perfect with a nearby Starbucks and a Super Walmart and Publix within a 10 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Good location for my travel in that area. Close to several restaurants and fast-food options. Nice staff and comfortable, clean rooms. I did not check closely to know that rooms an only be accessed from the parking lot (rather than thru the interior of the hotel). As a female traveling alone, I don't typically stay in hotel rooms without interior access, but this ended up being fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Ok stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Carpet in room was wet - as if had been recently cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca Bfrom Brooksville, FL

great value

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Reasonable hotel at a good location

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Staff. Location
Cons: A/C was noisy. Bathroom was a little weak.
Location: Easy to get to Orlando or to partake in the delights of the immediate area.
We enjoyed the close proximity to I-75. The hotel itself is a reasonable value. Nothing spectacular or bad. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun City Center FL

I was just a one night get-a-way from home.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and nice restaurants
Cons: Nothing, that I could see.
Location: Nice restaurants, close to Long Boat and Siesta Keys which have the most beautiful sand and surf, and St Arman's Square is a shoppers paradise.
The young woman at the front desk who greeted us (Mimi) was the most wonderful and helpful person you could wish to meet. So sweet. The room was very clean and well furnished with towels, soap, shampoo, etc. We googed up the TV and called the front desk and Mimi instructed us as to how easy it was to fix and we did it like professionals. I would recommend this Comfort Inn to anyone and would go back there in a heartbeat if and when we plan to stay over in that area again.