Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, fl

Old

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Place was a dump, water leak in bathroom ceiling mold leaky shower head.paid way too much for room, very comfortable bed nasty room $50 a night room max
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and far from beaches

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
A little run down - jacuzzi broken, umbrellas damaged and left that way over three days, lots of construction workers and drag strip attendees who like to party loud and drink around the pool whets it is Not allowed but was never challenged over three nights. Vomit around pool fencing in the morning was a little disheartening as we trekked past it to breakfast. The breakfasts were quite good and they never ran out. Complimentary USA Today appreciated. Kleenex in room was out first night and never filled.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Convenient to highway & shopping mall.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Would have been the pool area had the weather been better.
Cons: Finish upgrades.
Location: Was only there for a short visit with friends & family.
Room was small & crowded for the price. Bathroom had a new shower stall, which was nice, but the rest of the bathroom was not in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by erikafrom Tallahassee

perfect place to stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was amazing will stay here now on, we love it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr enttäuschender Service. Frühstück fiel aus.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Das Hotel ist eigentlich ganz hübsch gelegen an einem kleinen See. ABER die Zimmer Stinken, könnten sauberer sein und der Service ist absolut schlecht. Jedesmal langes Warten an der Rezeption bis endlich jemand kam. Das kostenloste Frühstück fiel bei uns aus. Um 8 Uhr gab es bis auf Spiegeleier aus der Mikrowelle NICHTS. Uns wurde gesagt, dass jemand gerade einkaufen gehen würde und es Frühstück dann ab 9.30 Uhr geben soll. Ist natürlich super, wenn man den Tag geplant hat und früh abreisen möchte. Es gibt in der Umgebung schönere Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, Fl

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location. Service is supportive and helpful. We love the pond with ducks and birds.
Location: Near the major highway, several restaurants we like, and shopping nearby.
The location is conveniently close to everything we like to make our time enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shopping in Ellenton

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a 2 night stay, to do some shopping and visit some local sites in Bradenton, the locale was quaint. Clean, quiet and close to food and fuel but kosy importantly close to I-75.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Naplea

Good nights sleep close to aports fields.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay clean room. Close to destination