Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good for the weekend we stood there, breakfast included , a little in the old side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Villages

Great experience.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Stayed several times. Close to shopping and good restaurants. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful breakfast available every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset, Vermont

Florida Visit

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff was very helpful to the extent of their abilities.
Cons: The breakfast was just Fair. Notes above should suffice otherwise.
Location: Ample shopping very near. Local amenities included several eating establishments and service stations.
We arrived at the hotel early Saturday morning. The clerk on duty was quite helpful and we were able to get into our room quickly. We found the accommodations a bit less than Satisfactory. This was because we were placed in a Handicapped room and there were certain things I found impractical for a non-handicapped person. The closet was tiny and the hanging bar was low for a handicapped person. I guess the designers thought all handicapped people are in wheelchairs. The bathroom sink was attractive albeit the counter was not very large enough for all the things we bring with us. The drain in the shower stall had some debris in it. When I informed the desk clerk about it, it was taken care of. The TV was flaky. At times it would not allow changing of channels. Until I figured out out to resolve the issue on my own their was no one capable of fixing it. They really need to find a better TV. The amount of storage space was limited. The bureau had only two drawers and a shelf. The alarm clock didn't work and there was no instructions for operating it or anything else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl

Clean rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Only real issue I had was water pressure in the shower was low and tub didn't drain fast. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawnfrom Dunedin, FL

Soccer weekend

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For all the soccer families out there, this hotel is very close to the Premier Soccer Fields. We stayed for the weekend for a soccer tournament. The hotel was very quiet, very clean and very comfortable. As hotels go this one was very good. Even the breakfast was good and offered a number of healthy choices, always hard to find in the US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacksonville Familyfrom Jacksonville Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything just right with this hotel from the time we check in to the time we check out and hot breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Len and Familyfrom GA

Great Place for a Family Getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a weekend with my family and had a great stay. The staff and service were excellent. We arrived near midnight and had no problems checking in. The room was clean, as was the entire facility. Our trip included a visit to the Clearwater Marine Aquarium, and the drive there and back was reasonable. We would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ChFrancois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tipper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAfrom Berlin

Guter Zwischenhalt für 3 Tage

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehme Abwechslung beim täglichen Frühstück